Ratings based on 21,777 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great experience . Clean comfortable rooms.................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Nice Hotel and rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2017
we had a great time at the pool area, the lazy river was fun and relaxing. The hotel rooms were very nice and the staff were friendly and very professional. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed in a large suite. Nice room. Hot water didn't work in shower for 2 of 4 days, but it was 100+ out side. Pool Cabana was great. Top Golf was fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Room had a minor issue with ac unit make the call and it was fixed in less than 20 minutes. The lazy river pool loads of fun once your with the right group of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

We came for a business trip

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Price was very fair, hotel room wasn't mind blowing aesthetically pleasing but it was comfy and did the job hotel had everything we needed, and pieology is located downstairs...boom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good location and confort bed. I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mc

Pillow talk

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Would love softer pillows . When we got to our room the pillows seem a little hard . Would like at least two pillows added in the top portion of the closet and yes softer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Terrible stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Room wasn't clean, shower leaking, 3 mile walk from elevator to room, rugs made me dizzy...... service was not up to par. Hotel did not attach my credit card to the room- when I went to the pool I could not pay for lunch. I had to go all the way back to room (15 minute walk) to get an additional card to pay. Double charged me for several things. 45 minutes for a server to bring lunch and a bottle or water at the pool. Worst stay in Vegas I have ever had..... much better experience at he cosmopolitan, Aria, the Mandarin Oriental and even the palms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Aug 19, 2017
After the reservation that I made my friend told me that you will regret but i told her lets try it first, the room was not clean the dust all over the tables and the mirrors i can smell the other people's body oil once i entered the room that is so nasty, also in the whole way we smelled weed that was coming from the rooms we don't know which one exactly . My friend tried to check the brand of the liquor that was in the fridge but she put it back and they told her that we will be in charge because there's a sensor and she told them sorry will not gonna pay for something that we don't used she responded it's up to the bar but the front desk lady apologized after our checkout . this is my experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Aug 19, 2017
nice hotel but bathroom wasn't clean, room was still dirty, and we stayed in the staywell room.