Ratings based on 22,183 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham UK

Massive, noisy hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Too noisy. Too many people. No quiet areas. Too much smoke from numerous cigarettes. Swimming pool always packed. Great if your 35 and under but I and my wife had to change rooms due to being woken up by noisy youngsters at 3:00am Should have chosen Mandalay or Bellagio !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was amazing 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Vacation

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great stay at MGM. Very clean, very friendly, a lot to do, concierge were very helpful in setting up plans for us. It was great, and I'd go back there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We were in this hotel for a week the staff was very pleasant check in was easy and you could do your check out in numerous ways pick up by any company you took a tour with right at hotel I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside,ca

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Would have thought I would have a walked into a more updated room for the amount of money I spent. Room was very outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heard airplanes taking off all the time

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Don't stay here loud room airplanes taking off all day u can hear from ur room and on top of that the door in the hotel rattles all the time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love the river pool

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Shower... at least turn on the hot water
This is the 2nd time in 2 visits the hotel room had major issues....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ended up paying more money for a decent room

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The first room I was given was not up to standards. I had to go back and pay extra money in order to get a decent room. The classic bait and switch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel big and close to evrything

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: attraction,size,
Cons: people working there
Location: location excellent
room was not ready on the time , stuff change our room size and charge us extra , that was very disappointed , they said will contact us when room is ready they never did it we have to go there 3 times to ask about our room even when time was passed , stuff didn't offer nothing to us or refer to anything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Very nice hotel, but not a good staff,

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I requested late checkout 80 days before and I call them everyday when at my stay, just on the last day that told me that I can do but I have to pay full price . Extra $600. After we talk the drop for $175 each room. They give the wrong room, not very clean, beside that everything was amazing