Ratings based on 20,730 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice resort. Kids love the pool and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful!! Very close to everything!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: So much to do all in one place
Cons: I cant think of anything at this time
Location: Foundation Lounge is amazingly fabulous; music was great! Skylight Lounge and Restaurant was Fantastic! 24 hour Citizen Cafe was great!
I had a wonderful time!! Dining, Lounge and game was excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Fun hotel at the end of the strip

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great fun for a long weekend with my husband and 10 year old daughter. Wide open aisles to walk with a child without them feeling they don't belong. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful restaurants can't wait to go back to try more. Pool /beach fun but very crowded ,but had plenty of employees to serve the crowd. Aquarium was delightful ,must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, bathroom, and dual vanities

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great place to stay, busy but manageable. Has tram to excalibur to connect to pedestrian bridge to MGM Grand or NYNY. Bathroom is very clean and has dual vanity. Only thing is we never had time to use the resort facilities such as the pool or gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had I stayed here first . .

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: It is designed well with a common area that is modern, clean and spacious. I really enjoyed Della's. The best restaurant that we tried.
Cons: I stayed in the Pallazo. My room was HUGE and ritzy. In comparison, the Mandaly Bay room was smaller but still nice. The Pallazzo spoiled me.
The resort is well kept. The room had hair and popcorn in the dresser but it was rectified QUICKLY. The bathrooms clean and neat. Good view of pool and mountains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Although the room was clean, I did not appreciate getting nickeled and dimed at every corner! I stayed at another hotel the week prior and enjoyed that experience! Honestly, way over priced and way overrated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We came to celebrate our anniversary for the weekend. Great location and the House of Blues being within the hotel was just the cherry on top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Delano King Suite - perfection!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Loved MB casino, Border Grill and House of Blues restaurants and Starlight Tattoo. Shops were great for picking up extras that were needed.
Location: Great location. Easy to get to other hotels and casinos on the strip, convenient connections. Taxis were easily accessible and not too expensive.
I went for a week-long vacation and stayed in a Delano suite; rooms were very spacious, well decorated, and in pristine condition. Pool area was a great place to relax and poolside servers were very attentive and made sure we had everything we wanted. Saw the Michael Jackson ONE show, it was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was great. Wonderful bathroom. Lots of space. Convenient to get to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
this is my favorite hotel start off with an upgrade so i got to experience the new model hotel and nice rops and beautiful bathroom and private pool from mandalay bay i would definitely stay again