Ratings based on 20,773 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Last night in Vegas

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Our check in was quick and easy. The casino floor is spacious and fun. A wide variety of gaming. We liked the fact that they offer multiple choices for a late check-out. And, since we were flying out late, they held our bags for us all day at no charge. Also, you have easy check out options​on the TV. And, with the M-life card, they comped us for having fun at the casino all night. It was a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Awesome Resort!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: It's off the strip, quiet, awesome.
Cons: There isn't anything to improve, rooms are comfortable, clean, hotel is wonderful. Valet is always excellent,.
Location: The location is great, the hotel itself has a lot to offer.
Went for the weekend just to get away, the hotel is the only one I will stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Everything was excellent. The only missing part that I’ve been looking in the bathroom are the toothbrush & toothpaste but it didn’t really affect my stay cause I usually bring my own stuff. I requested for a king bed but I got 2 queen bed, and that’s ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Rooms are really very nice - i believe all the rooms have hot tubs but i may be mistaken. I was particularly a fan of my room's bathroom, gorgeous bathroom...and the room is very clean and the staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One great night

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Line at check in went very fast. Express check was sweet
I was only able to stay one night. Wish I could have stayed longer. Mandalay is now my go to spot in Vegas. Going back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Long line at check in but after 20 minutes of waiting the clerk was pleasant. Given the obvious lines it seems management is not concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Very nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very nice, within walking distance to some of the other casinos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice room, unnecessary fees

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The rooms are decent, but with the extra daily resort fee, this hotel is just a little too pricey for the average family. (unless you like to party, drink, and gamble)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Nice clean elegant hotel.huge hotel be prepared to walk a lot so bring comfortable shoe.😉
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

It was a great hotel .

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great time , just a tad bit away from all the action on the strip!