Ratings based on 21,042 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great time! A little pricey on some things. $22 inter tubes to do the lazy river $24 drinks by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, would stay there again

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We enjoyed the pool the most, there was always plenty of room to find a chair. They have lots of food choices, their Japanese resteraunt had some fantastic sushi. The aquarium was very interesting as well. Negatives woul be our shower didn't seem to drain well and we didn't know the mini bar fridge charged based on weight. We had taken a couple items out but also just picked some things up and put them back in, stored a couple store bought items in there. Luckily we checked our bill before checking out and we were able to get charges removed. A note or warning on the fridge would have been nice but it was easy to fix the charges. Overall, it was a good stay, would recommend to others unless you'd want to be more in the middle of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAPE COD, MA.

SPA

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: POOL
I SPENT MY LAST DAY AT THE SPA. WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! AMALIA GAVE ME AN AWESOME MASSAGE AND THE EUCALYPTUS STEAM ROOM WONDERFUL!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE FACILITIES!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was fabulous and very clean and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great 3 day stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, access to events and nightlife
Cons: More options for food within the hotel.
Mandalay Bay was a great hotel. Room was clean and received a complimentary room upgrade. Parking is 12/day along with the service fee total was +90.30 after price paid on Expedia. Other hotels offer cheaper parking but still a good deal with a great view of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was excellent

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was excellent at the price point. All facilities in very good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The room was extremely spacious. The staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Valley, NJ

Great rest

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Lot's to do. Different restaurants, shopping and entertainment.
Cons: Complementary toiletries, not very pleasant. Had to get my own for time there.
Location: Last on the strip. Not much to do nearby.
The beds were great, most comfortable I have slept in a long time. Hotel was very nice and staff pleasant. The hotel is the last on the strip, but easy access to the rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

See the Fireworks

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We loved the fireworks on 9/18/17 from our window. Thank you for a delightful stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Only problem we had was the water pressure in our room where it was only running scorching hot water. Front desk staff was able to move our room since engineering came in and removed our shower head.