Ratings based on 20,508 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Very costly, don't touch the fridge!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
They get you there very cheap, however, that is the only cheap part of it. You have to walk miles to get anywhere, no waitresses ever on casino floor, won't be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Dec 14, 2017
We stayed for 4 days and had a great time!! The bayside buffet is really good for breakfast, and the shark reef and polar bear attractions are good for everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great hotel, room, food, service, check in, check out, concierges, security, facilities etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Excellent Choice for your Vegas Trip!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
This was our first time staying here! We found the hotel to be extremely friendly, accommodating and easy to navigate! Our house keeper was super attentive!! Room was spacious and comfortable! Highly recommend and will definitely stay here again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
No coffee amenities or microwave, or fridge in room. $8.00 for small bag of chips $4.00 for bottle of water. Cocktails & beer ridiculously priced. The best food was the yogart station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The room was pretty nice, great price, the view was decent. I’d stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson ,nv

Love this Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
This is by far my favorite hotel in Las Vegas. Beautiful rooms, great staff, fast valet retrieval. Just awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mini bar - Refrigerator

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Crazy there is a mini bar but you can't use it as a refrigerator. If you want to store leftovers or drinks that are not $9 a water bottle you have to rent a refrigerator for $35 per night. Nothing affordable in the hotel to buy - a bottle of diet Pepsi was $5. Other than that everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Cleaning staff isn’t what it use to be

Posted Dec 12, 2017
We’ve stayed here multiple times and always enjoyed the experience. On this trip the spa area was closed so they had us use the one next door on the high end part. The bathhouse was ok but went into the shower and they hadn’t been thorough in there cleaning as there was hair on the shampoo bottles. In our room the cleaning ladies seemed to not be as precise as they should be as they didn’t refill our shampoo and conditioner bottles one day and the lotion bottle had the seal broke on it from the last people that stayed in the room. Just being overly picky but have always had 5 star in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, Utah

beautiful room, great service

Posted Dec 11, 2017
My husband and I had such a fun honeymoon stay here! Fair prices, great view, spacious room!