Ratings based on 2,162 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel for relaxation. Excellent way to get recharged for the strip and nightlife. Staff is very solid and ready to assist with travel request. Food was excellent but small if you have a big appetite. Spa was heaven. Will definitely stay again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegance and comfort.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Beautiful hotel great staff. Very professional and helpful. Would return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very quiet with no casino to fight your way.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very relaxing but right in the middle of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Perfect luxury

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Beautifully decorated, clean, quiet. Incredibly comfortable bed with gel topper. Walkable to everything. Perfectly helpful staff. My bath in a luxutious, egg shaped tub (bath salts are included) was my favorite memory! The parking valet told me once I stayed here, I would never want to stay anywhere else. He was right! This is luxury, done right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location all thank you

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great time. Friendly staff. Everyone was always more than willing to help and guide us in our adventures and vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace with crazy Vegas

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It's a zen place with great amenities. When you want a quiet space amongst the hustle and bustle, this is the hotel. The staff were excellent. Had high tea at the hotel and would recommend it as a beautiful way to hide out from 122 f. And the room was Fantastic!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The calm tranquility throughout the Hotel. No noise disturbs you in your room.
Cons: The distinguished fragrance of the Hotel that hits you as soon as you enter the building. I did not like it all.
The Hotel is clean and the staff is very polite and professional. The Hotel is perfectly nestled and within a walking distance to all the entertainment/shows offered in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Service was exceptional and hotel is in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Every detail in this hotel is thought of. Quiet, upscale, and great service. It's a gem tucked away from the Las Vegas strip chaos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito Ecuador

good experience

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Tranquility and silence
Cons: It seems to me that the value of the drinks is high
Location: The location is perfect, it is in the middle of the action. Is the ideal place to go to any show
It is a perfect hotel to rest and forget the noise and uproar of the city, on entering you disconnect and rest