Ratings based on 2,243 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Wonderful, will not be disappointed, will be back, great customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Best Hotel in Las Vegas without a doubt.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything in the Mandarin Oriental Las Vegas is what luxury hospitality should be. From the moment we arrived until we reached our room we met 5 staff members and all of them, without exception, knew how to do their job: made us feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are amazing and the view from the front desk is very unique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Great hotel with no gaming facilities

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great hotel without the noise and nonsense of casinos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sanity

Posted Oct 29, 2017
it was lovely to be away from the chaos of vegas. we were greeted by helpful friendly staff and a wonderful scent upon entering the hotel. it was quiet in the hotel, by the pool and in our room. very serene and peaceful. lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Definition of Customer Service

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Everyone wants to be treated as they are the only customer in the building. Mandarin typifies this spirit. From the personal introduction to the room by the front desk staff, to fabulous bar and pool service, and of coures Kristie in the breakfast restaurant.... superb service all around...all others will now be measured against this visit. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollywood

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great location and modern furniture will recommend to new fans
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alameda CA

Best hotel stay we have ever had

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The people. They treated us like Royalty. We also enjoyed the fact that there was no casino in the hotel. Much quieter.
Location: Conveniently located on the strip.
From check in to check out everything was first class. Management and staff are to be congratulated. Everyone was genuinely concerned that we were experiencing the best possible service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The lack of a casino
Location: This is Vegas everywhere you turn there is food and activity
This is a very lovely hotel. I chose it because there is no casino associated with it. It is an elegant hotel with a great restaurant called Twist. Everyone is very accommodating. The pool and spa are great. If you want serenity, especially in such a crazy place this is the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Elopement Weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We choose The Mandarin Oriental having never been there before. The staff was wonderful they even had a small romantic table set for us and a gift with a handwritten card congratulating us on our upcoming nuptials. Unfortunately this was the weekend of the route 91 concert. The hotel made sure it remained accessible for all its guests. Will be back for our anniversary!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Clean, neat, convenient and quiet location.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Excellent hotel for our family vacation and stay away from the clowns, but need more amenities or activity for youth. Food is excellent but a bit pricy with not enough varieties. We went to Buffet the next day instead. overall, we loved staying there and would like to come back.