Ratings based on 24,772 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheatridge, colorado

Posted Sep 20, 2018
close to every thing. Great location. Very clean great work out room and spa facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2018
Good size room - great restaurants - friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2018 by Elleyne M. The Mirage Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a glowing review. We are delighted to know that our spacious guestrooms, appetizing meal offerings, and welcoming service of our courteous staff thoroughly impressed you. Your gracious remarks are sincerely appreciated, and we highly anticipate your next trip to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 20, 2018
The room was great, but the o my bad thing I have to say is that the bed board was torn up. Not very pleasing to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2018 by Elleyne M. The Mirage Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Than you for reviewing The Mirage on Expedia. While we are happy to read that you were highly satisfied with your assigned room, it is regrettable to learn about the unpleasant conditions of the bedding on your stay. Rest assured, your feedback has been forwarded to the appropriate areas for future improvements. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Posted Sep 19, 2018
Dated hotel. Needs renovation. Especially bathroom but convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2018 by Elleyne M. The Mirage Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at The Mirage. Please know that your feedback will certainly be considered for future enhancements to our resort. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Jolla

Posted Sep 19, 2018
Was NOT happy that a small bottle of water from vending machine cost $9.00!!! Other than that..great place!