Ratings based on 22,574 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from canada

ok hotel bath tubs need renovation

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: parking in and out convenient
Cons: less waiting for check ins
Location: casino and food
it was ok experience close to things. pool close too soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Have stayed at Aria Wynn and MGM. Expected to notice a significant drop in quality but I honestly can't see any reason not to stay at Mirage. It's location is fantastic. Pin drop centre of the strip. Party central. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Food pricing,
Will not come back again , food prices are way out of line.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Mirage casino has Dirty rooms!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Our hotel room had a built in head board which was torn and had a big white stain on it? No joke.Also a moldy shower curtain.I told a manager about the head board tl, they had my room cleaned. Did nothing to address our displease for room conditions. I expected more from 4.2 star resort. The pool was nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Cons: Bigger softer towels and coffee pot in the room.
It was a nice hotel. No microwave or coffee pot in the room but excellent staff and its a very attractive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, Ca

Awesome Birthday Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Excellent customer service from hotel check-in to spa staff.
Cons: I was happy with everything can't think of any improvements.
Location: The location was perfect for all the activities planned.
Excellent time at the Mirage! Came to play for 3 days for my birthday and the Mirage totally made by vacation an experience I will never forget! From the hotel to the spa services I was impressed with the excellent service and friendliness of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Very nice hotel-service is great-would stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Rooms are clean and updated.
Cons: nothing really.
Location: it's crowded all the time....get out early to do stuff and avoid some of the crowds (and heat)
Check in was a little long - but employee checking us in was great and accommodating...we wanted a refrigerator in the room and they sent one up within 15 minutes. Everything was updated and clean in the room. Overall, a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

great location...great pool!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location!!!! Pool!!!! Dinning!
Location: we shopped across the street, which was awesome... We went to a show at Ceasar's easy walking!!
Has a wonderful first time stay at the Mirage. Didn't have to leave the hotel, everything you need is inside. Loved the pool. When we did leave for shopping, just walked across the street!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

watch out for the minibar

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything was honestly perfect! But please watch out for the minibar fees that you could receive! When we checked in, our minibar had items already missing out of it and shortly after getting settled into our room we had a knock from housekeeping to take inventory of our minibar and I told them it was bad time(it really was) and was told someone would come back later. No one came and we got charged the fees when checking out. I called them today and a girl at the front desk was super nice in reversing them back from explaining what had happened!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with awesome pool

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Love staying at the mirage from its strip location to the pool to the shows inside- one of my favorites!