Ratings based on 23,213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Staff very pleasant and helpful

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very nice Beatle show was terrific restaurant food very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Excl Hotel on LV STRIP

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Best pool in LV....great bars and restaurant... VG buffet....will go again! Note...not for the budget traveller!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel. Love the graden theme. Family friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The faucet’s heater was broken. Too hot or cold. You can hear the noise from outside. Nit good for staycation but the resort is really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It's ok, the staff is very nice. The hotel is aging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

great pool

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: juice place, and pool, less babies,
Cons: ventilation, have smoking areas, enforce rules. having people eat burgers in the old tiger den, is very creepy. security on both ends of elevators!
Location: conveniently in walking distance of forum shops, venetian, mall, ti, caesars, Harrahs, Bellagio, Tram across street. Linq strip with high roller ferr
lovely pool, great views from south strip side. friend won $500 on penny slot! Fantastic juice place with yogurt. $10 juices and smoothies. dont touch anything in fridge or u will be charged if it moves. no where to put your own food, or drink. bring your own cooler and fill with ice. very, very smoky in casino and at pool, people smoke where ever they want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Was there for business, and it was great. Only exception is that they do not have those one cup coffee makers in the rooms which seems like a bad way to save money on their part. Otherwise it was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Great location on the Strip.
Cons: Not sure what the situation was with the room refrigerator, as it was locked during our stay? no idea why.
Location: Great location, shows inside the hotel itself and at the hotels close by. Monorail from hotel into Treasure Island hotel was good.
Great location on the strip, room was good size on 23rd floor and with a view over the volcano. There is plenty to do in the hotel and different places to eat, but not cheap. Resort tax is an addition, but looks like its the same for all the Vegas hotels? not sure why they just dont include it in the room rate?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

All the amenities you need

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We stayed 2 nights before heading to hike in Zion and Bryce. This is a large hotel so be prepared to stand in some lines. Registration was kind and efficient. Security is first here, as they let no one up the elevators unless they have a room key. Our room was comfy with a huge bathroom, water pressure is great. We ate at the Fin and had excellent food and service. We also attended the Daniel Tosh show on site. Getting tickets for the local show was easy. Must hang around and see the volcano show. The Mirage was recommended to us and we will pass our experience onto others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson,ny

This was my first time staying in Vegas

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I was on my honeymoon and I never been to Vegas before, I Absolutely Loved staying at the Mirage. The staff ,room and amenities was Awesome I will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Overall great hotel/resort.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: location, food, staff, clean
Cons: update rooms, soundproof the rooms (I could hear people upstairs using the restroom, dropping items on the floor, and walking around), construction
Location: Location was excellent and there were a lot of things to do within walking distance.
Great hotel with a great location. The food selections offered in the hotel were excellent and the casino was great. The only thing I didn't like was I thought the rooms could have been updated a little and there was construction going on while we were there while took away from the experience while we were trying to enjoy ourselves at the casino.