Ratings based on 23,494 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco tx

right in the center of town...very nice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: staff was excellent. very friendly and always helpful. center of the strip. walking distance to many other hotels
Cons: price of food and drinks. if your not gambling your paying too much for drinks
Location: center of strip. Denny's across the street as well as a cvs store
had a lot of fun, learned how to play craps the dealers were very helpful and courteous. play early. later into the night the min. bet goes up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Beautiful

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Beautiful 5 Star hotel. Amazing architecture and decor. “Stay Well” rooms were so soothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: We liked the casino, variety of dining options, the secret garden, rooms, location on the strip. Well we liked pretty much everything about this hotel
Location: Fountains@Bellagio, Rollercoaster at NYNY, Grand Canyon/Hoover Dam. Shows. Downtown Vegas-Zip lining/Free Bands. Casinos. Tour the strip/hotels/Bars
The hotel entrance was amazing, with a volcano out front and a big atrium inside. Our room was great, clean, spacious, very comfortable and a great view of mountains. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had already planned and booked certain things before we arrived (shows) to make sure we got the dates/times we wanted to avoid disappointment so if you want to see any Headline acts, check it out before you go. There are plenty of different dining options available from snacks and buffets to main dining as well as shopping! Make sure you check out the pool area as well as the secret garden where you can see dolphins, lions and tigers, not something you would normally see at your hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinios

Nothing great

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff is a little slow and very apathetic Drinks very slow if existent at times Restaurants very poor wait staff Rooms small. Paid for a view and that was a stretch Would choose another hotel next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Will recommend to my friends and family! Room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of the strip!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, staff where accommodating and friendly.
We had a great time spending 4 nights to run in the Rock and Roll Marathon. The Mirage is showing some age but the resort was fine overall. We stayed in a run of the house room with a king bed on the 7th floor. No concerns and will keep this resort on our list when we go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
non stress at this in and out easily, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, Va

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Bed a little firmer than we like and bathrooms kinda small. A microwave would have been good to have also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice rooms, smelly casino and lobby

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Rooms are renovated, sizable and spotless, and have most have great views. Staff was nice and helpful. But the whole main floor smells like a combo of cigarettes and taxi air freshener. Most restaurants are very open to casino and this pervasive scent, so we decided not to eat there, and did not gamble there either. They really need a new HVAC system on the ground floor. Nearby Ceasars and Paris were much nicer in main areas, for a similar price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: Get points or some incentive for staying in the hotel
Love the hotel,very comfortable.love the cleanliness