Ratings based on 22,337 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On.

Great hotel but getting too pricey

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Reduce fees and make parking free again
Location: In the heart of the strip, one hotel over from the 4 corners.
This was my 6th or 7th stay at the Mirage. I love this hotel but with parking fees and ever increasing resort fees, this will most likely be my last visit at this hotel. Service was amazing and the rooms are very spacious. Great for families. Very clean rooms. If you can get the "Stay Well" rooms on the 12th floor, get it as the rooms have undergone some upgrades that make you think that you're staying in a spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice hotel, very busy with the rodeo, went toTerry Fator show and it was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Front desk staff to the buffet, the room, the location on the strip-everything was awesome! Comfortable beds, clean room, bathroom nice with great water pressure, close to good restaurants. Not too smokey. We will stay here every time we visit Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesville,NC

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much.Wonderful accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older property, looks like they remodeled.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Newly remodeled
Cons: Vending. Resort fee's should be included when paying for a trip.
Location: Great location, plenty to do
Better than expected with an older property. Only knock is the vending machine that was a long walk from my room was out the whole time and the ice machine ran out of ice?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel convenient to the strip. Great pool area, drinks were a little pricy, but staff was great and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel!!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great Location, very clean, Fantastic Pool!! I can't say enough about how nice this hotel is and they have great service here too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Another comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
This was our second year staying at the Mirage. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. For the price the buffet is well worth te cost. Rooms are clean. Can't wait for next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Easily accesssble to other casinos. Great restaurants.
Room was very nice and roomy. Had magnified makeup mirror in bath.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Great convention resort

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice clean rooms close to the convention area. Staff was extremely helpful and very professional. Food was very good. Quiet comfortable rooms with ample space to work and relax.