Ratings based on 22,373 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room great service

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I enjoyed the stay and trip to Vegas with my love!!! Everything was perfect everyone at the mirage was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great location in the middle of the strip

Posted Dec 16, 2017
All the staff were excellent. Very easy to find your way around Bathroom in room could use a little upgrade. Rust around the metal in the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottumwa, iowa

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice hotel but everything is so expensive. Food, snacks, shops ect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Older hotel but great location!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hotel is older but is located perfectly on the strip. Biggest negative was the bathroom was on the very small side...when you open the door you would hit the person sitting on the toilet. Only one person can use bathroom at a time. Overall it is above a Motel 6 but not quite a Hilton. The buffet is decent. A little pricey but lots of selections to choose from & easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

casino and buffet

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: cleaning staff was very good.
Cons: Install 3-2 tables and allow the gamblers to win a little. A $200 winner will be back again and again.
Location: Location is unimportant. Took Uber to go anyplace we wanted to go.
My friends and I play blackjack, and the tables were all 6-5. The buffet had prime rib every day. Eating the same thing two times a day got old in a hurry, and overpriced for evening meal. I will return to Excalibur next trip in February.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rogers oh

NFR experience

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Hotel was awesome offerd a bus shuttle to the NFR room was super clean and quite very professional staff said good morning every morning very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2017
This is a great location , clean rooms and very accommodating staff, will return !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Good location and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The gambling casino and service.
Cons: The frequency of the waitresses coming by with drinks while you are gambling. You just about dehydrate before you are asked if you want another drink.
The Hotel was very nice and clean. The Casino was really nice and good tables. The room was OK I was just disappointed that our friends stayed at 2 different Hotels that were a bit cheaper and their rooms were much nicer than ours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

NFR party hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel was a lot of fun and great experience to add to the nfr. But the amenities were minimal and slot machines were much tighter than neighboring hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice hotel, great location, the rooms need some renovation, remove the dust especially from the bathroom.