Ratings based on 22,548 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Easy access to everything.
Cons: The hotel is being updated.
Location: The restaurants, other hotels, and shows are within close proximity to the hotel. Within the hotel there are a couple of good restaurants and clubs.
The staff at the hotel was courteous. The food at the restaurants was very, very good. The hotel is situated in a location that is accessible to many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Great stay at The Mirage!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and large rooms, beautiful pool, friendly staff, good shows and amenities
Cons: Wish there were additional dining options
Location: Great location on the Strip!
We really enjoyed our stay at The Mirage on our most recent trip to Vegas! We appreciated the ability to check in early after a long flight in, and found our room clean and very comfortable. The pool at The Mirage was big and a lot of fun. Can definitely be difficult to find chairs, but get there early. The hotel is not as centrally located as some other hotels, but would absolutely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel ny

Great hotel good location.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The Mirage was very nice. It was clean Friendly staff plenty of gambling options and good food. The buffet in the Hotel was the best. Dinner and breakfast had everything. Awesome pool. I would definitely recommend the Mirage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Mirage is a convenient place to visit. We can rent a car in the hotel. And we can ride a bus near the hotel. It was extreamly hot, so convenient Transportation was good for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kamloops, BC

Great location on the strip!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Excellent customer service. Concierge staff went out of their way to help us book concert tickets etc. Great room with a view of the volcano. Pool area excellent and not overcrowded. Food was overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice pool!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Comfortable hotel in great location on strip! Great pool w fun music.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Aug 20, 2017
First room was small, had to upgrade to bigger room at an additional fee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnetonka,MN

Vegas

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The pool
Cons: A lower sink and a fridge you could use!
Location: It was convenient to the Strip and shopping.
We were in Vegas for one night. We stayed in the Staywell room. The room was quite . But , the shower didn't drain all the way and the sink was very high. I am short , so I had a hard time wAshing my face. The pool was nice and there were plenty of chairs. The Fridge in the room was a mini bar, so there was no where to put any of our leftovers Or pop .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful time at the Mirage! Would be glad to stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The courteous staff
Location: Love that the hotel is located in the middle of the strip
Wonderful time for a 50th birthday celebration! We enjoyed the dining, pool and casino!