Ratings based on 23,511 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Wonderful Tropical Resort

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location on the strip
Cons: Eliminating exorbitant Resort Fees.....that applies to EVERY hotel though, not just the Mirage. Bathroom was tiny....no space between toilet & door.
This hotel has a fantastic location on the strip...very central, tram to Treasure Island is helpful in saving a few steps. I love the tropical theme. We checked in around noon and even though we were early they gave us a room right away. We were very pleased about that. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I love, my stay at this hotel, the view was beautiful, my room was very clean, what I liked the best of all is that I had a mini bar in my room, I did not had to go out of my room to get a shot and a drink, I love it, I will definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy the hall ways you can here everything

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Between noisy and all the extra charges Is horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco tx

right in the center of town...very nice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: staff was excellent. very friendly and always helpful. center of the strip. walking distance to many other hotels
Cons: price of food and drinks. if your not gambling your paying too much for drinks
Location: center of strip. Denny's across the street as well as a cvs store
had a lot of fun, learned how to play craps the dealers were very helpful and courteous. play early. later into the night the min. bet goes up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Beautiful

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Beautiful 5 Star hotel. Amazing architecture and decor. “Stay Well” rooms were so soothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: We liked the casino, variety of dining options, the secret garden, rooms, location on the strip. Well we liked pretty much everything about this hotel
Location: Fountains@Bellagio, Rollercoaster at NYNY, Grand Canyon/Hoover Dam. Shows. Downtown Vegas-Zip lining/Free Bands. Casinos. Tour the strip/hotels/Bars
The hotel entrance was amazing, with a volcano out front and a big atrium inside. Our room was great, clean, spacious, very comfortable and a great view of mountains. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had already planned and booked certain things before we arrived (shows) to make sure we got the dates/times we wanted to avoid disappointment so if you want to see any Headline acts, check it out before you go. There are plenty of different dining options available from snacks and buffets to main dining as well as shopping! Make sure you check out the pool area as well as the secret garden where you can see dolphins, lions and tigers, not something you would normally see at your hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinios

Nothing great

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff is a little slow and very apathetic Drinks very slow if existent at times Restaurants very poor wait staff Rooms small. Paid for a view and that was a stretch Would choose another hotel next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Will recommend to my friends and family! Room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of the strip!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, staff where accommodating and friendly.
We had a great time spending 4 nights to run in the Rock and Roll Marathon. The Mirage is showing some age but the resort was fine overall. We stayed in a run of the house room with a king bed on the 7th floor. No concerns and will keep this resort on our list when we go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Walk Downstairs to the Beatles Show

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Stayed because of Beatles “Love” Show. We upgraded our room and recommend it. Much nicer bath, with tub, with a magnificent view of strip and the mountains on the 24th floor. Ask for the view of the pool. Bring your charge card and prepare for sticker shock. Everything is at least twice the price you pay at home. Small coffee: $4.00, French Toast: $10.95. Turkey Club: $22.95.