Ratings based on 23,229 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average in every way.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Average in every way. Wasn’t good or bad. I wouldn’t vacation here but for my work event it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Needs update

Posted Oct 23, 2017
GREAT location on the strip and the staff was freat. However 5he accommodations were nothing more than an overpriced Motel 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Central Location on Strip

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel was nice, and centrally located on the strip. It could use some updating, we stayed two nights at Mirage on strip and two nights at Golden Nugget on Fremont St. For a third of the price we wouldn’t have expected the Golden Nugget to be nicer than Mirage, but it was way nicer in every way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VT

Only if you want to stay at a CASINO

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good for those who want to gamble. I do not understand the resort fees either on top of the room charge. Food was also not good quality. Other than that, the room was alright. I loved the light feature where I could adjust the lighting in the room from relaxing to energizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beautiful lush palm trees everywhere!!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Makes you feel like your in a tropical paradise when you’re at the pool, overall great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't choose this hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We were given a room as far from the elevator as it is possible to get. The tub didn't drain and a problem reported to housekeeping was never resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

outdated

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: don't know
Cons: room conditions
the hotel is big, but looks old. there is temple-like smell everywhere especial in the guest area. the room size is big, but the bath room functions very poorly. the fan runs like a jet plane, toilet doesn't flush, shower head has no adjustment, towels are not soft, etc. I am not a picking person, but this is not what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Staff very pleasant and helpful

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very nice Beatle show was terrific restaurant food very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Excl Hotel on LV STRIP

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Best pool in LV....great bars and restaurant... VG buffet....will go again! Note...not for the budget traveller!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel. Love the graden theme. Family friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The faucet’s heater was broken. Too hot or cold. You can hear the noise from outside. Nit good for staycation but the resort is really nice