Ratings based on 32,950 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

The hotel rooms are old, carpets are dirty

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel rooms are old, carpets are dirty, the noise from the remodeling construction its really loud specially because you want to sleep and rest and they're working Saturday's and sundays too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Takes forever to check in and check out due to limited number of staff and a ton of people coming in and out. We did have an issue with our first room but the staff were nice and moved us right away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quartz hill ca

Load music all night long!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Payed for re sort free and pool down. Shuttle wrong! Spoke to guest and they where very rude! ! Served country for 30 years, did not deserve being spoken too like that!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
when I booked with Expedia I requested a king size bed, when we were checking in we were given 2 queen beds. When I told them that I had booked a king size bed and they told me that when you book with a third party which would be expedia, you don't always get what you requested. Unfortunately Monte Carlo is under a lot of construction and they were right outside our window working around the clock. The lady that I spoke to at the Monte Carlo was so rude and she didn't care what I had to say. I finally spoke to a very nice gentleman and he got us moved. I have stayed at the Monte Carlo many times and have not had a problem like this, nor will I have another because we will not be staying at that place again. Really no place to eat inside so you have to go elsewhere, so we will stay elsewhere. Does it really pay to book through Expedia or Travelocity if you don't get what you request and you book way in advance????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Air conditioning system was terrible. 2 hours of waiting time to check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in was horrible not enough staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Hotel looked old n tired wouldn't stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

To expensive isn't worth it

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Check in line was close to an hour and a half long on a Sunday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Too noisy

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Good location. Too noisy. Good location. Too noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to the strip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
For the money good value. Nice spacious room. Still some renovations going on in main lobby and if you wanted to use pool you had to go to MGM or Mandalay Bay. Right on strip so easy access to everything and the new "Park" beside the 02 arena.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from californis

horel stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I will not stay here again. Long lines at check in, not enough staff; construction outside not as noisy as on floor 7 just above us.