Ratings based on 24,795 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Amazing amenities and so close to the central hub of Las Vegas, had such a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Great Location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This hotel is in a great spot, central to the main hotels around the Las Vegas Strip. Staff were friendly at check in, the room cleaned to a high standard daily. Great eateries and themed areas around the hotel. The only thing you could say is that it could do with a lick of paint in places- but there aren't many hotels this big and this busy that don't! Would recommend this to anyone and would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and well priced compared to others

Posted Sep 23, 2017
NYNY is no where near as luxurious as some of the others but because of that it appears to be quieter. The place is well organised and clean. Good value for money. All staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The bed is very comfortable and the environment is very quiet. The room key can serve as parking ticket, which is sweet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york - new york in vegas

ok value

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: various dining options
Cons: the rooms should be updated (at least in the new yorker tower where i stayed)
Location: end of strip. not a terrible location if you like to walk
my room was located near the roller coaster, so there were always sounds of people screaming which the tv covered up pretty well; walls were thin so i could hear my neighbors talking; my air condition only worked on the coolest temp...anything less would switch to heater so it was either very cold or very hot; many dining options at varying prices so that was great. most employees were very helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The room was comfortable enough, but nothing special. There was no table in the room, so no space to place items. There was a bedside lamp for only one of the beds, which was inconvenient. There were almost always housekeeping carts lining the hallways, no matter the time of day. All of the housekeeping staff we encountered, however, were pleasant and friendly, so it was just a matter of the inconvenience of navigating around them and avoiding tripping over vacuum cleaner cords. Overall, the room was acceptable, and I always enjoy the fun, casual atmosphere of the casino here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Great location with lively casino!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: Add a little fridge to room
We arrived at 6 pm on a busy Friday night. No problem. Waited in line for only 2 minutes. I was asked 3 questions. Would you like 1 or 2 beds? Upper or lower floor? Near or further from elevator? Done. I've never encountered such a quick and easy check in. Room was nice, bathroom a little tired but clean. Asked for more pillows, got them delivered when we were downstairs. Loved the action of the Casio...lot of fun bars and lively casino. Yet small enough to navigate. Loved sitting out front on the strip side in the morning to people watch and have our coffee!! Very good location, right next to Park Theatre and T Mobile Arena. Looking forward to a return visit to New York New York!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Rooms are nice and clean. Staff is awsome. Its right on the strip easy access to all the surrounding. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had fun! Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Lots of action and restaurants. Very clean hotel. Enjoyed the entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo,mn

Great!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Lots of fun in thr hotel! Always something to do and loved cyote ugly! The girls were entertaining and knew how to keep the party alive.