Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Beautiful respite from the gaudy vegas

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Love the Japanese spa like vibe and calming experience the design creates. Love the body creme so much, I bought 10 bottles to Take home. And finally the guest checkin and their attention to detail did not go unnoticed. PS -- it is a hotel, within a hotel, a concept really cool and innovative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vegas September 17

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The Nobu has been my favorite place to stay in Las Vegas for the last couple of years, there isn't a single thing I don't like about this hotel. Is right in the middle of all the best things Vegas has to offer. Great restaurants, shopping malls, entertainment... everything is right there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Worst customer service ever.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Checked in at 11pm on a thursday. Stood in line for 20 mins. Got to the room. Music from the club downstairs was very loud. We couldnt even sleep. We checked out within 45 mins. Front desk offered me a room another night free of charge. I accepted. Called in 4 days later to make sure that would work for availability of the hotel. The manager didnt habe a clue what i was talking about and seemed not to care. Said he would call me back within a few hours. Didnt even receive a call back at all. Im absolutely embarrassed for this hotel. Garbage customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location within Caesars Palace

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room size was moderate, and the bathroom was really clean with convenient shower booth. As the building itself is surrounded by other towers of Caesars Palace, you should not expect any views from this hotel. The room i stayed did not have any desk, so that would be my only negative about this hotel. Of course, not many would come to Vegas for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great beautiful hotel within a hotel. Huge rooms!! Great large bathrooms! Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of strip

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff cannot help enough, free bottled water. Central location within Ceasars Palace no long walks to room. No long queues at checkin or checkout. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Boutique, unstable WiFi

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
I had stayed in 5 different Five Star hotels in Vegas and this ranks either #1 or #2. The only setback is the unstable WiFi. Staff is definitely the best in Vegas without a doubt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tub

Posted Jun 23, 2017
No tub was disappointing. Also staff walked in our room early even though we requested late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel within a hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great exclusivity of the Nobu Hotel within the Caesars palace resort. Service & friendliness of staff were good. Disappointed with lack of privacy and options on pool booking for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great boutique hotel inside of Caesars

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a great boutique hotel to get you away from the hustle of Vegas. Yet it's located in the middle of Vegas so you can check in and out of Vegas when needed.