Ratings based on 23,899 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Kiosk check-in was fast & easy! We avoided the long lines at the front desk. Thanks to Expedia tip before our travel. Location was great - right in the middle of strip. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We brought our small dog with us . Your dog fee is way too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel on the strip

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Staff
Clean, excellent location, great hotel to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Old favourite spoilt by new open air bar

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Rooms are beautifully appointed, great size and view from the room (Red Room) was stunning (could watch the Bellagio Fountains in action).
Cons: New Beer Park means that rooms at front of property (with the great views) are no longer a quiet sanctuary. Perhaps they could improve sound proofing?
Location: Mid strip location - easy access to everything!
We've stayed at Paris Las Vegas a few times before and have always loved the location and facilities. This time, however, was not such a good experience. We've always gone for strip view, fairly high up rooms and had a lovely stay. They've now opened a new roof-top bar called "Beer Park" located on top of one of their cafes on the strip. Not only does not really fit the whole "Paris" french theme but, being an open air bar, means that the noise from the music drifts up to the rooms (even at the highest level) and, when it's going until 3.00am means a not very quite sleeping environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill

Smoking Paris

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Too dark inside, smoking felt from the entrance all the way to elevators. We visited other hotels, the air was much better, lighting was brighter. The person who checked us in was very uncourteous, hard to understand or communicate with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caglary, AB

Will never stay at the Paris again!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast Buffet
Cons: Better CUSTOMER SERVICE
This was our 3rd stay at the Paris and it will be our last. We were disappointed that they charged us an additional $20US to check in early (as if there is not enough empty rooms). Then there was no wifi access in our room, (wasted about 2 hours with their IT to be finally moved to another room. The worst was finding a bag of dirty underwear in out new room under our bed and not even getting an apology from the manager when we went down to talk to them. Oh but they did take the hotel fee off for ONE DAY! Wow!! Never again will we stay there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Sick on my return home

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Maintenance/Cleanliness
Stayed at the Paris for a week on a business trip, picked up a viral and bacterial infection due to what i believe was the A/C unit in the hotel as it looked very old and maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Enjoyed our hotel and right in the middle of the strip. Good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

The food was disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Our overall stay was nice. However, the food was not good at all and the high prices too! I don't mind paying for quality but this hotel needs a new Chef or better cooks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Odd room layout

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Could barely see TV from second bed. No coffee maker. Pool closed at 4pm.