Ratings based on 23,656 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton Ca

Great hotel great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Love everything except the Resorts Charges , obligated to pay even if you don't use any .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland Colorado

Great spot in the strip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Our hotel was nice and located in the middle of the places we like to go. There was lots of random charges like the resort fee $35 a day and room service adds on an $8 fee with anything you order. Just plan for additional charges.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 14, 2017
There was no water in the room. The fridge was empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great location and restaurants within the hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: The restaurants within the hotel are great and you can't beat the location.
Cons: The décor in the rooms could be updated.
Our room was very dated... when booking the picture showed an updated and modern room. The view from our room was great and the room was very clean so it made up for the decor. We didn't have any issues during our stay and would book a room here again, but will hopefully get a more updated room next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Wonderful Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: I felt very comfortable throughout the hotel.
Location: The water show across the street is fun to watch while you sit outside of their delicious restaurants.
The hotel was classy and beautiful. The room was spacious with a large bathroom. I enjoyed the restaurants. I have stayed here before and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Hotel & Great Location

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Check-in very crowded.
Location: Centrally located, near the Linq ferris wheel and many other hotels.
The Paris is centrally located on the Strip. Plenty of closet and shelf space, including the bathroom. Numerous places to eat, gamble, etc. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in the best location!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
The hotel was good, lots of places to eat, very accessible and close to all the other hotels by walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel and Quieter!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Proximity to lots of things to see and an older clientele in the hotel made it great for people to enjoy a more relaxed moment in Vegas .
Cons: More people during rush period of checking in and out!
Location: Many nice hotels to visit and shopping right next door and across at the Cesars Palace.
We transferred hotels from a louder one to this quieter hotel on the strip. As the casino and rest of the areas do not have the music blasting out loud like the others and a great choice of restaurants. Rooms were as good as many others I have stayed in and only complains were at reception as long waits and people were not really pleasant to answer questions!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: Let people know there is a resort fee before they book or add it in.
I was misled into believing I prepaid for my room by Expedia. When I checked in they charged me $35USD for resort fee per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

amazing view

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Amazing view of the Eiffel Tower . We could watch the bellagio fountain show from our room. Great view of the strip.