Ratings based on 23,139 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

On the strip.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Location: It is in the center of the strip. If not in walking distance it is an easy cab ride away.
It was good. Hotel is getting a little shoddy. Wish I had a coffee maker in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Check in line up too long! Hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier

Everything was nice except check in

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Everything was nice but the check in line took very long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower needs work

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: location, restaurants, view. Close to Britney Spears, which is why we came. Did not to want to stay at Planet Hollywood.
Cons: the showers. Need more water pressure and control. Wish the slots were more giving. I gave you all my money. Never saw anyone winning. Wont do that a
Location: Excellent as you know. Central location. Hexx was my wifes favorite place. Spent way too much money there.
The shower was like standing under a praying mantis that was spitting water out. It just trickled out of shower head. Took forever to take a shower. I wish it had more pressure and a wand with a hose. Wish the slots were more giving. I used to win years ago. Now nothing. Fewer people playing and nobody had the winning top light go off on them. Gave lots of money. I know, my own stupidity. I'm giving up on the gambling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

In the Hub!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The ambiance
Cons: No parking fees! ! !
Location: Paris puts you in the center of fun casinos. PF chang's is close by if you like their food.The mile square shopping mall and great casinos are close.
If you want to be "in the hub" of excitement and great crowds, then staying at the Paris puts you right in the "middle" of it all! The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the ambiance is fantastic! Definitely a casino to return to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, Ca

check-in/out

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Use express. Much faster. The Cafe at the Paris Hotel was fabulous. Best corn beef has ever. Croissants above par! John was our wonderful waiter. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty pillows

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: every single possible things needs an improvements
I understand that Paris is one of the cheapest hotel in Las Vegas, but STILL, You guys could have done better. It's killing the Vegas strip reputation. I understand that some of the pillows will be reused since you guys have short staff and it's difficult to tell if the pillows are used or not but replacing will bring much more customers. Also, carpets are disgusting. Do something with that noisy refrigerator. Plus no sound proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Family in Vegas.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Did not like that there was no lock on bathroom door. Door didn't even latch properly. Disappointed in Vegas. Shouldn't have mostly naked girls on the streets with young kids around to see them!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Rooms where nice and clean. Well maintained overall. Only a couple of the restaurants really pleased. Not a big fan of Ramzeys personality but the food was the best steak I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, MB

Excellently located, center of the Strip.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Perfect stay at our favourite hotel in Vegas! So much fun in the casino and the games are new and well cared for. Staff is very accommodating and the drinks are delicious!! We will only stay at the Paris since starting to stay there last year for our annual summer trip with the girls. We always feel very safe and well taken care of.