Ratings based on 23,680 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Paris was a great hotel, much smaller than Caesars and the Bellagio so its much easier to find things and not nearly as busy. Room was very clean and staff were helpful. Overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location being centrally located on stri0

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Our stay was nice. We did think getting and maintaining Internet access could have been easier and we didn't like being charged to use the conference center. It seemed it should have been a hotel amenity. Would recommend it. We were also pleased that our room was ready when we arrived which was before the check in time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel to attend a convention

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, efficient hotel. Excellent service at their Business Center.
Cons: More variety of restaurants.
Location: It is on the strip - lot's to do.
I was an exhibitor at a medium sized convention. The distance between my room and the convention area was convenient. Only one negative comment: prior to the show, I called the hotel to ask if they could accept and store two packages for me: a small box and my display container (size of a small person). With one phone call upon arrival, they delivered it to my booth. I was surprised to see a $100 service charge, but this is Las Vegas' style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The hotel suite was absolutely phenomenal. Bery cozy atmosphere to enjoy a special event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville, FL

Fairly close to all events we were attending.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Accesability to the strip.
Cons: Directions within hotel to restaurants, etc.
Location: Good location
No problems. Stayed here before and really liked Paris Hotel and Casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northfield, NJ

Paris in Las Vegas

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Paris Hotel. There are plenty of fine dinning places to pick from. We really liked the singing entertainment on the main floor, and you could dance your heart away, and at no cost. We will be coming back for another great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The distance from parking to the room was too far. Wait time for checkin was long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton Ca

Great hotel great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Love everything except the Resorts Charges , obligated to pay even if you don't use any .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario, Canada

Great feel, vibe and decor throughout the hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Excellent! Stay, location to the strip and shops were all great. We loved Paris hotel! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland Colorado

Great spot in the strip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Our hotel was nice and located in the middle of the places we like to go. There was lots of random charges like the resort fee $35 a day and room service adds on an $8 fee with anything you order. Just plan for additional charges.