Ratings based on 23,200 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural alabama

Trip to vegas

Posted Dec 14, 2017
This hotel is in the middle of the strip and convenient too many other hotels. It connects for the monorail which makes it even more convenient. Although it is a crowded Casino the rooms are very quiet and comfortable. I have been to Las Vegas approximately 5 times and I'm very lucky to stay at Paris the next time I go as well. If you are a first-time visitor to Las Vegas do some research before you go. There are many great shows restaurants at cetera. I highly recommend that you take a trip to Freemont Avenue at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gregoire Lake

Beautiful view

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I was on the 29th floor facing the strip. Full view of the water show. Loved the hotel! Loved the shows! Everyone says don't get a room with a nice view because it's a waste. You only go to your room to sleep. I totally disagree! Get the room with the view! Makes the stay much more enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Mission accomplished!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I always want to stay at Paris, it's not as grand as others but it has its uniqueness which attracts me. The check in process was self served which was fast and easy to follow. They also asked if customer wants to opt out the daily house cleaning which for our short stay we decided to opt out and hotel encourage that by gifting credits to the room. Staff are nice and energetic which is quite pleasing since their service doesn't stop by the clock. Buffet was fantastic and desserts are definitely the highlight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centralia, WA

Distinctive hotel in excellent location.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Nothing important.
Location: Excellent location with easy access to such fine hotels as the Bellagio and Caesar's.
I was in Vegas to bet on the NFL games, and couldn't have chosen a nicer hotel. The Paris has a lovely design without being tacky, and the price was very reasonable. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Our room was good and clean. The pillows were terribly hard and lumpy. Also upset with being charged an extra 40 for the gym etc. You should only be charged for what you use. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Along the strip

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The kiosk check in was confusing bec of too many slots. No staff close hand to help but we eventually figured it out. If you will self park your car instead of doing a valet, then it’s a long walk before you get to your room. Room was clean but outdated. Bed is very comfy. No coffee maker at all but has a mini fridge. Ok for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenora, On

Central location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Get rid of the resort fee. We will look at other warm weather locations because of this.
Location: Las Vegas strip at your doorstep
First time staying here and we were satisfied. Not impressed with the outrageous resort fee for services we were never going to use...so basically you pay ~40 USD each night for Wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wasn’t pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Cleanliness was an issue. Floor was no vacuumed, bath needed a bette relearn and was dusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean room,staff very helpful

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Went for birthday,had a very good experience at the Paris Hotel:) Staff was very helpful & I liked all the restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location in the middle of the strip

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Stayed at Paris 4 years ago and really enjoyed it. It’s location is awesome as it’s right in the middle of the strip so you can walk everywhere. However, it has become quite obvious that unless you are in one of the newly renovated rooms, very little has been done to maintain the hotel. We stayed on the 8th floor and in our hallway, there was a hole in the wall that was repaired with duct tape and the wall paper was peeling in a number of other spots. Room was ok but the furniture was definitely on its last leg. Would stay here again if updates were made to the hotel as i mentioned before, the location is awesome.