Ratings based on 23,126 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

In the Hub!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The ambiance
Cons: No parking fees! ! !
Location: Paris puts you in the center of fun casinos. PF chang's is close by if you like their food.The mile square shopping mall and great casinos are close.
If you want to be "in the hub" of excitement and great crowds, then staying at the Paris puts you right in the "middle" of it all! The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the ambiance is fantastic! Definitely a casino to return to!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Family in Vegas.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Did not like that there was no lock on bathroom door. Door didn't even latch properly. Disappointed in Vegas. Shouldn't have mostly naked girls on the streets with young kids around to see them!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Rooms where nice and clean. Well maintained overall. Only a couple of the restaurants really pleased. Not a big fan of Ramzeys personality but the food was the best steak I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, MB

Excellently located, center of the Strip.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Perfect stay at our favourite hotel in Vegas! So much fun in the casino and the games are new and well cared for. Staff is very accommodating and the drinks are delicious!! We will only stay at the Paris since starting to stay there last year for our annual summer trip with the girls. We always feel very safe and well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Hotel Great location. Walked everywhere

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Loved the pool area the viewing platform and the location. Great if you want to walk everywhere.
Cons: It would of been great to have a gift shop or concession area where you could buy a bottle of water for less that $5 a piece.
Location: Location was great as we walked everywhere to see the other hotels. It was perfect for viewing the fountains at the Bellagio.
Loved the hotel, very European. Loved the pool. Was only in Vegas for the weekend so the location was great since we didn't rent a car. We walked everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not worth the Money

Posted Aug 17, 2017
From the start, my experience with this hotel was bad. I was not able to use the express check-in and therefore had to stand in line to speak to someone, which took close to an hour. Once I got through the line to check in I asked to speak to a manager since the wait was so long. She proceeded to tell me that it was just a busy time and made plenty of excuses. Once I got to the room, the room had not been well cleaned the safe was not operating and the sink still had standing water in the bowl. I had purchased parking as I had a rental car and leaving the hotel I should have been able to use my room card to leave but unfortunately it was not working. I pushed the contact button and the person that I was speaking to was very rude not cordial. It was not until I asked to speak to her supervisor would she open the gate for me to leave. Once I returned to the hotel I stood in line for about 20 minutes to let them know of the situation. I rehashed all the problems that I've had in the hotel and trying to get out of the parking garage and still nothing was received but excuses. I feel that the room cost and all the problems we're not worth staying at this hotel. Also, I have noticed that a lot of people have complained as well with the service and the actual rooms of late. I will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Burgundy rooms are new and clean. Very good location at the center of strip. Buffet is just okay. But overall is good. Will still choose to stay here next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sesttle

Nice in middle of strip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Sink broken and was told these were newly remodeled but wasn't the case. Very disappointed. Fees to high fir things I did not use. (Resort fee) The atmosphere of the hotel was nice that is what will make me return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I wanted to stay somewhere where everything was close by and this is was definitely the best hotel for that. it is super cute outside and they have amazing restaurants inside. It is more of a family oriented hotel compared to the rest but that was ok with us. The pool is huge with the Eiffel tower view. We had no compliants, I would recommend this to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great location and restaurants!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a lovely time at the Paris. Check in process (staff friendliness) was a little disappointing but the shops & restaurants made up for it. The cupcakes down in the little bakery are AMAZING & we had a great meal/wine at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant (ate at Gordon Ramsey's restaurant last year--it was INCREDIBLE). The pool was bumpin' and a lot of fun. Breakfast at Mon Amie Gabi (spelling?) is our tradition!! Fantastic breakfast/brunch/Bloody Mary.