Ratings based on 19,498 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great experience, great hotel, great staff ! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I loved my stay here at Planet Hollywood. This hotel has everything you need and some. Great shopping and even better food options. Location can’t get any better since P.H is right in the center of the strip with easy access to just about anything. Clean rooms,modern flare, and William at front desk was nice enough to upgrade us to a Bellagio fountain view without pulling teeth! Will definitely be back to stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi Tx

Great location, fun, food, and shopping

Posted Dec 16, 2017
This was our second stay in Vegas and I'm glad we stayed at planet Hollywood! The location is amazing on the strip being almost right across from the Ballagio and next to Paris. It's close to all the fun and has the miracle mile shops along with so many places to eat. Check in was easy and checkout even easier since they had a self checkout kiosk. Although I didn't get one of their updated rooms like i requested, the room itself was big. We stayed for 4 nights and liked that they had a convenient button by the door that you could press for housekeeping ,so upon return to your room it was cleaned. The only thing I didn't like was the bed. It was really uncomfortable and i found myself constantly waking up in the middle of the night. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back and hopefully get the room we reqested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great stay!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The room was great. Very comfortable and clean. The bathroom had a tub and a glass shower. Super comfortable bed. I would love to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it, huge room

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Fantastic right on the strip, we could watch the Bellagio fountain from our room. Room was large and the bathroom as big as some whole rooms we have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: cleanness
Cons: coffee maker should be a standart in every room
Location: very convenient.
Luxury room with no coffee maker! No good! The room is very clean. The hotel is close to everything I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: If anything can be approved, include the resort fee in the hotel rate instead of having additional charges upon arriving. It can be confusing.
Location: Shopping, sight seeing, shows
First time in Vegas. Absolutely love Planet Hollywood. The hotel was nice and clean. Beautiful overall. Easy access to all the major shops in the hotel and the outside. Went with my family and friends. we cant wait to go back - DHardy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Perfect location in the middle of the strip

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I stayed at PH in 2014 before renovations and wasn’t super impressed, but it is a very nice hotel now. Excellent location, the attached mall is very convenient for food. My only complaints are that the rideshare location is inconvenient and that the wifi is poor quality. OTher than that I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Dead Smack Center

Posted Dec 14, 2017
This Hotel is Dead front and center. View of the Strip. I was up on the 32 floor. Cool views. Ok room for the amount of time you will spend in it. A little window right next to a large cement wall and I was upgraded (which I appreciated). Nice bathroom. A party all day long. A Mall in the hotel. A bunch of cool restaurants. This Hotel is cool and good looking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Vegas Strip

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Cons: Customer service
Nice hotel on Vegas Strip, easy access to shopping mall and other hotels.