Ratings based on 19,567 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Quick visit to Vegas

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The location. The bars, The restaurants
Cons: Check In, Check Out service. Room services charges are overrated
Location: It was perfect in overall
I like the hotel, although there are two points I was disappointing with, very slow Check-In and Check-out, there was only 1 hotel staff in the check-In and maybe 2 during the checkout. Room service charged $8 for ice and glass, I found that too pricey and it should complementary with the hotel service, The location was excellent and the room was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smokey Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Clean rooms, fire alarm goes off when you put the heat on in the hotel room. Avoided the casino as much as possible due to lack of air flow with the smoke. It's not bad, however after staying at the Aria & Vdara I'm spoilt for better air quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not friendly

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The staff was not friendly and did not help us and they all had bad attitudes. I would prefer to stay somewhere else next time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pools
Location: very close to everything
Hotel was ok ,but was very disappointed at the pool payed $40 resort fee per day and could never get a chair at the pool 😕Way to many cabanas and not enough chairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Girls Trip

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great location, rooms were so modern and comfortable. Went to the jlo concert there and was so convenient to stay there. Perfect for a girls trip with the mall attached to the casino!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nicely remodeled room

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very comfy bed and pillows, much needed after a full day on your feet. Good location on the strip, Miracle Mile Shops a definite plus. The only thing I did not like was the $40 resort fee, we did not use Wi-Fi or pool or gym, I do not like how these hotels are getting an extra $40 PER NIGHT, especially when not using what they are saying it's for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only tha location is good

Posted Sep 23, 2017
They don't clean the room only they change towels and restore the bed .. it was too noisy from next room and when they walk too either..about elevators too it was old getting much noise .. and for the bath water they had problems the water always it doesn't comes down was flooding,,,about hotel only the location was great in the middle of strip street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Great Location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location, mall being attached, nice size rooms
Cons: N/a
Location: They have a lot of shows at the different hotels, Effiel Tower, high roller coaster
My first time visiting Vegas and I'm glad I choose this location it was located right in the middle of the strip with walking distance to other attractions. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful with recommending dining choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia tn

great trip !

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: always something going on
Cons: have the pool stay open later at least till 7
Location: you name it its either in the hotel or just a very short walk clubs , bars , restaurants shows right there
easy check in easy check out room service great and tons of food any time all staff was great casino great i had a blast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great location on the strip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
As far as Strip hotels, this one is fairly easy to navigate which is always a plus and the bed in my room was super comfy which is much appreciated after walking all day