Ratings based on 3,719 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor Michigan

Affordable room on the strip

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nothing special. It’s close to everything in the middle of the strip. It was a fairly standard hotel room. It’s clean and I’d have no problem staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winfield, B.C.

Perfect fit for a Las Vegas vacation

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Set in a great location just off the Strip and being just hotel you don’t have to deal with the hustle and bustle or the cigarette smoke of a hotel/casino. Wa staff who are willing to go out of there way to give you s have during your stay. Adult pool on the 22nd floor is definitely an added bonus. I’d highly recommend the Polo Towers to anyone staying in Las Vegas. I know I’m going to find myself there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Excellent. Great location and amenities,

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Well-appointed. Well-located.
Cons: Ground transportation, shuttle to airport.
Location: Great access to all casinos.
I have stayed at every top hotel on the strip in Las Vegas. In my opinion, The Polo Towers is by far your best value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Good Hotel. Clean, convenient...close to strip and shopping. I'd definitely comeback here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Comfortable hotel on the Strip.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We were on level 2 and were woken several mornings by the rubbish truck. Other than that a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Very close to strip

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Fantastic hotel definatly would go back the room we had was a studio was definatly big enough also had fridge microwave kettle and all toiletries clean towels every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel is in a great place on strip, view on top is amazing at night. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to the vegas strip. Clean,

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: The key cards.
Is a vacation membership hotel, concierge offered a tour with freebies if we took a tour of facility, we declined and that was it, no pressure at all. Our flight got into vegas 8 hours before hotel check in. We were able to check in early, the bell hops kept our luggage for us, so we could go out and start our vacation, they said they would call us when our room was ready, and they did, much appreciated room was ready earlier than expected. Beautiful facility, fun kids pool and nice family pool. There is a small convenience store that sells Starbucks coffee, very convenient to walk down to lobby to get morning coffee to start my day while family still sleeping and getting ready. There is room service offered with a nice menu, we never used it during our stay, just because there is so much amazing food offered on the strip that we didn't want to miss out on. Hotel is in a pretty good location, easy walk to most of the casinos, cabs are very easy to get there was one out front ready when we walked out of hotel. Very close to bus access the staff was all very nice and helpful. It is a large facility but it didn't feel large. Lobby nice and clean, plenty of elevators, need to use key card to access floors in elevators, felt very safe. Our hotel suite was very nice and clean I noticed a little note under the very comfortable king size bed that said yes we even cleaned underneath the bed, very funny and it looked like they had. Had a nice balcony off bedroom, kitchen and sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very good Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This hotel was near Good location Good and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

A condotel close to everything

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Polo Towers is a nice condo tell that is very close to everything on the main strip. Pleasant stay, nice staff.