Ratings based on 3,647 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I had a one bedroom suite on the 19th floor which was very nice, the only issue with the room was that the air con was very noisy in the bedroom which I had to switch off at night otherwise I had a very good stay, I used the gym everyday which is well equipped and the gym staff where very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ENGLAND

Superb quality

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The staff all outstanding
Cons: Had a few SMALL issues with housekeeping but sorted immediately.
Location: On the strip handy for everything Las Vegas..Superb
Quality all round experiance. Typical Diamond resorts establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very good

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Location is great. Close to busses and monorail. No casino in the lobby; very quiet. Pool area very nice. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel......Quiet.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Everything. I could not find fault with anything at this facility.
Location: Lower end of he Boulevard. NY/NY, Luxor, MGM in vicinity. Many eateries, bars and shops in this area. Walgreens on almost every corner.
Close to all attractions. A short walk to "The Strip". Staff very polite and friendly. Polo Towers is a condo There was no pressure to purchase from Diamond International. The unit we had is a one bedroom with kitchen and all the appliances. Very clean, comfortable and spacious. Staff is very friendly and caters to you. This facility is quiet. There is no casino, restaurant or bar on the premises. I would book again should I go back to Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great location across from Aria

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The Suite and Location
Cons: Stop the calls going to the room, Concierge, Maid Service, Front Desk.
Location: Pink Tours located just next to the Pink Box (donut shop) had great tours and reasonable prices. GREAT location next to Miracle Mile shops/food
Hotel is all about comfort and location. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The Suite was very roomy, had a small efficiency kitchen for beverages and the occasional left over. Polo towers is across from the Aria and 1000 ft. or so from New York, New York and next door to Planet Hollywood and the Miracle Mile shopping and food courts. Getting around was easy everything you need to make your trip to Vegas Fun and not so $$$ with cab fairs. Bus stop just feet from the hotel too. Roof top pool and Jacuzzi were clean and had plenty of seating. The Mini Mart on location had a huge variety of food and Bev stuffs. And surprising very reasonable. No casino on location but minutes away. I recommend Polo Towers for those who want a little more quite and not the liveliness of a Casino Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Sep 22, 2017
In the center of everything. We could walk to a lot of the attractions we wanted to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Close to the Strip without the walk

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We loved staying at Polo Towers, the location was perfect right in the strip. We loved the fact it didn't have a casino, which mean't you were out the lobby doors and on the strip in no time. So of the bigger hotels would have taken ages to just pop down to the shops and it was nice to get away from all the glitz and glamor. Kid friendly hotel we had 2 little kids with us they loved the pool and kids pool. We also have a kitchen in our suite very handy. Would definitely stay at Polo Towers again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Excellent view and location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel was good and clean and the view excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Nice condo close to the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2017
A comfortable condo, very large and clean with all necessary amenities, quality bedding, large pool with ample lounge chairs. Efficient service at the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect for our group

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Our suite had all we needed for our group.
Cons: communication on shuttle service to airport.
Location: Perfect location, walking distance to the strip!
We enjoyed the friendly staff, cleanliness of resort and location!