Ratings based on 40,901 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice hotel. Staff was great.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. The hotel staff was knowledgable and let us know about things going on in the city.
Cons: A blanket in the room.
Location: We took a taxi to the convention center to see the Cowboy Christmas. We were there for a show and did not know anything about it.
Overall it was a good hotel. There was a bar of soap in the shower that was left by the previous occupant. The bed was comfortable, but there were no blankets in the room when I woke up cold. The HVAC unit does not set to a temperature. Just high medium or low. They delivered a blanket the next day when I asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Good location on the strip.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Everything was excellent. We very much enjoyed the accommodations and gaming. One suggestion: we think that the hotel should offer Players cards at check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had a great time in Vegas. Treasure Island was surprisingly a nice hotel with lots of slots and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice hotel, you will need to walk call lift for go more activities or shows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Route 91 Fundraiser Concert Trip

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Centrally located. Middle priced. A hotel we haven't tried yet.
Cons: Breakfast buffet for 2 not included(as alluded to on the deal), cause it was the weekend. Also not allowed on day of departure,even if its a weekday.
An opportunity to retrace steps from Route 91 experience and raise money for the victims.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville NC

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This was my first visit to Las Vegas and we thoroughly enjoyed staying at Treasure Island. We stayed Sunday through Saturday. The location was great and the lodging was affordable. Rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Great options for food, drinks, & entertainment - loved Gilley's! The casino was pretty large but then again, this was my first visit. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. We felt very safe in this hotel. I would recommend anyone staying here! Next time I may stay somewhere else just because I like to change things up for each experience! Overall, we had a great experience at Treasure Island!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We were very pleased with TI. Customer s Croce and upgrades were impeccable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
when we entered our hotel room the room was not cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great stay!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Everything was great checked in around 11:30pm on a Friday, took about 10 minutes. Room was great, so was the buffet, upgraded to a strip view. Staff was great and would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

TI discomforts

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Hotel needs refrigerator and microwave inside rooms