Ratings based on 39,111 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good hotel and reasonable price for accommodation, just beware of the fees + taxes and the non optional resort fees of almost $40 / night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfiel ca

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I love it! Wonderfully hotel Very clean ,excellent customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very clean, staff was accommodating and helpful. Was upgraded to a suite which was huge and luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, Texas

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great service, clean rooms,quick check in and check out. The staff was very accommodating and professional. We will probably end up staying here every time we come from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Great hotel, greater location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything about TI was great - hotel, staff, casino, location, and parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: It's location and facilities
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: It's next to a fabulous shopping mall and its central location made access to other locations very easy and inexpensive
I enjoyed everything there except the room cleaning service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 18, 2017
A pleasant stay at the right price, good location on the Strip. It's an older hotel but they have done a good job maintaining it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Was so good I stayed a extra day. I love this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton Indiana

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice. Everything and every place was within walking distance from TI. The employees were all very helpful! Would go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel right in the heart of the strip.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very easy to get to surrounding properties. Not overly crowded. The show Mystere was good.