Ratings based on 39,701 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria B.C.

Had a great time. Hotel a pool were great.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
They could have changed the music they played at the pool everyday being in my 50s I would have liked something other than modern hip hop everyday. I liked that they had a cvs store connected to the hotel Bus service was close and so was cheap tickets for the shows. Had a great time and didn't wont to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great location!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Warm welcome and away to find our way with the great staff. Room was very large and clean. Bed was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place,good location, Very HIGH resort fee $

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Clean if dated rooms, nice staff, Only complaint is the $35usd/day resort fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Birthday celebration

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We had a nice stay. I just don't know why they charge a resort fee when those services aren't even used. Used the room to sleep only. Didn't have a chance to get to the pool, although we did spot it while riding the tram between TI and Mirage. Very convenient to everything. Just wish we had more time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Perfectly located, in the center of the strip

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Best quality price on the strip
Cons: Need some renovations, specially the bathroom (ceramic, tiles)
Location: We were about 10 min. walk from the Mirage, Ceasars, Bellagio, Venitian and all their superbs shops and restaurants.
We were on 28th floor and we had an amazing view on the strip (North)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location , good pool - super holiday!!!!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Cons: Ventilation in casino, compared to other casinos.
super location - 2 starbucks locations (one inside & onto e outside). Can't wait to stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great Hotel nice location on the strip only downfall it smells like marijuana on my floor but other than that I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, CA

Nice hotel close to all other casinos

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I love this hotel. It's nice and clean, there's a lot of other casinos nearby and a lot of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel on the strip w/great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel has everything you need for entertainment, food and amenities. Gilley's, Senior Frogs and the Seafood Shack are awesome. Friendly staff always there to help. Great location to all the hot spots on the strip are an easy walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu, AZ

easy and safe walk on strip,

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: I like the quite (not too many kids) Easy walk to Starbuck coffee and shopping
Cons: If I know ahead of time that they will charge me extra $ 39 dollars when check in, I will not book with them.
Location: Starbuck in front of hotel is nice, safe walk to shopping is great.
I was very surprise with $39 dollars extra when I check in. Not happy about it , also $4.95 for a cup of coffee in coffee shop is little much. However the room is 35th floor is very quite .Love it.