Ratings based on 38,874 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
My wife and I had a great time. We both agreed we would definitely return to stay here again. Most certainly we would recommend TI to our friends and family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We had a good time. Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels for Vegas Trips

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Everything except housekeeping
Cons: housekeeping
Everything was perfect except the housekeeping. The rooms was done very basically for a 4-5 stars hotel. There was a lot of dust on the floor and it was never cleaned once in 5 days. Except that everything was nice. I will recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Clean hotel and great staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I highly recommend this hotel and I definitely will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Good stay for my bachelor party. The staff were friendly and the Gillys was fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treasure Island is clearly on its way out.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: the Casino wasn't bad, but drinks at the casino bar were $9 beer, and $15 mixed drink. Decent views on the strip side, price per night is appealing
Cons: Overall cleanliness
Location: close proximity (Walk-able in 110 degree heat) to Palazzo, Venetian, Caesars and the Mirage.
Room was dark and dirty. Remote control for the TV felt like it hadn't been wiped down ever. The bed "throw" on the bottom of the bed had stains all over it. The pool is not for swimming. Its more for just drinking, the whole pool was jam packed full of people leaving no room to float around. I'm not completely knocking it, it's a lively place if your looking for a Club / pool experience, but thats really not my speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend

Don't go here for the pool

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We arrived at the pool around 1 pm and found it to look like Spring Break season. There were 100's of people from their late teens to late 20's sitting and standing in and around the pool shoulder to shoulder drinking the day away. If you're looking for a happening party pool with the occasional child swimming around? Then this is the place for you. If you get to the pool right at 8, then you have an opportunity to actually swim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel, clean and comfortable!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Very clean rooms
Cons: Staff need to understand how to deal with people.Very bad experience at Gilley's bar.
Location: Great location near shopping
Not very happy with the staff at Gilley's bar. When you are in your mid 40's and they still require ID, something is wrong with the staff!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

The area was perfect on the strip

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time on Vegas . The hotel was a great location dr the strip . Our friends and I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Had a great time. Nice facilities and great rooms.