Ratings based on 41,435 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Big clean rooms. Location was pretty good. Easy parking.
Cons: There were almost no less expensive options for food in the hotel. And basically no vegetarian food options.
The hotel was very nice and clean. Lots of options for food, although not if you are on budget as everything on the stip is super expensive these days. Its location at the far south end of the stip is convenient for access to the highway but not so good if we want to walk to some of the hotels in the middle. For shopping though it is well positioned. There is a huge mall just around the corner and the Ceasers Palace mall is not too far away either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just okay

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: the staff is super nice
Cons: Better venting of the casino's smoke, the other hotels we toured had some type of filter with a more pleasant smell and we could tell the difference.
Location: It's Vegas, everything is available somewhere.
Friendly people and room size is good but a little dated and needs a good cleaning. Our room was very dusty when we arrived and our friends room next door never got cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: room and staff!
Cons: nothing!
Everyone has been amazing! Nice and clean and an amazing room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Location: We really liked a couple restaurants in particular which are close (Fashion Show Mall) - El Segundo and Kona Grill.
Rooms were clean and staff was friendly! Price point was great, and the resort fee wasn't too high either. Had no problem connecting to their wifi for the trip which was nice. It's included in the resort fee. Paid a small amount to upgrade to a strip view which I recommend! It was nice to see the lights and could also see the fountains at Bellagio! You can smell some smoke on the non-smoking floor from the air in the hotel but it isn't too strong. Bathrooms were basic. Not a lot of counter space for 2 people. Hotel location is great if you are looking to spend time on the strip! 4 of us decided to book here rather than Fremont and try it out. We do prefer Fremont Street to the strip, so we did spend most of our time away from the hotel. Room service had an additional charge (we paid $37 USD one evening for a burger and fries which was the only time that occurred...) We tried another restaurant in the hotel - Senor Frogs. Wouldn't recommend. Definitely better Mexican food elsewhere (El Segundo is very close - in the Fashion Show Mall and much better). Senor Frogs is more family/kid friendly, though. So may be good for a kid's birthday party (balloon hats, etc). If we stay on the strip in the future will book elsewhere as the hotel wasn't too memorable. If you're looking to save a bit of cash and be situated on the strip, this may work nicely for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Cons: My stay was super comfy and I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The only thing that could be improved is the lack of electrical outlets near the
I need to go to Las Vegas at the last minute for a conference. I knew that most of the hotels along the strip would be booked so I tried Expedia just in case. I couldn't believe that the TI was not only available, but also significantly less than what the other hotels were charging for the same stay. When I arrived, I found that my room had been updated to a mini-suite (which was lovely). The room was really big and offered not one but two luxurious bathrooms. The closet space was immense and made me wish I was staying for more than just three days. The hotel staff was lovely and super accommodating. The food in the coffee shop was great for breakfast and lunch. I would definitely stay at the TI again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville Illinois

resorts fee is high.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Closed to strips, but the room is okay not the cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
There were so many hotels to choose from. Nice hotel with great views. Not crazy with all the smoking downstairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

First Timers

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: It's a great location and easy to get to so much!
Cons: Friendly and/or more fun Bar Staff. The large hotel banner advertising the hotel show (which was on hiatus while we were there) skews your view.
Location: Easy walking distance to Mirage, Caesars, Bellagio, and Venetian
I would recommend this to a friend, but would not stay here again. Mostly just to visit different Casinos. It's a tad outdated and no more pirate fun. The staff seemed like they hated their jobs and didn't want to be there. It's a great location and easy to get to so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great location. Great drinks. Clean. Variety of games. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

No in room coffee pot-seriously!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We stayed at TI during MLK weekend to celebrate a friend's birthday. Check-in line was very long, but they had enough folks working that the line moved fairly quickly. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint is that there was no coffee pot in the room! Have not been to a hotel room ever that did not have a coffee pot! To add insult to injury, a cup off coffee from the bar was over $3.00. Seriously ridiculous! They cannot even offer a measly cup of coffee for free to patrons staying there.