Ratings based on 39,061 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Cons: The valet service was very bad with pression to give tips... it was a terrific experience but the personal at the check-in was very good.
The location to this hotel is very good in centerof the attractions of the others hotels and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

very good and comfort

Posted Aug 15, 2017
nice stuff and friendly,clean room,good location and food is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great price for a great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the beds super comfortable. We enjoyed going to Roundy's, the cowboy bar on site and the location on the strip.
Cons: The promotions given to us by the front desk for the Avengers park were misleading and said free admission but really it was a BOGO offer.
Location: The location is great - you can walk to anything but can go outside the hotel and not be in the middle of the chaos.
We had a great time at TI! It's located in a great spot on the strip so we walked everywhere and enjoyed the views from our room window. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel offered some great spots to grab a bite, drink, dance, etc. Besides the smokiness of the casino floor, which isn't a reflection of TI but of Vegas, it was a great hotel, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Treasure Island is always a true treasure!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Always enjoy staying at TI in Vegas! The strip is easy to access. Not too much walking to get to other destinations like restaurants and other casinos. The only thing that would have been better was that the air conditioner didn't seem to keep the room cold at night despite being on its coldest setting. Everything else was really wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB Canada

Just found the Pool too small for amount of guests

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: No Complaints
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Close to Fashion Mall...Close to bus stop....Close to other hotels that had entertainment as well
Enjoyed our stay, lots to do, right on LV Blvd., walking distance to Fashion Mall.....Very clean and security always there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ,AB

Clean , price is good

Posted Aug 15, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed are stay . It was clean staff was good . Pool area is nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 14, 2017
This was our third time staying at Treasure Island. I like the location of the hotel. My only complaint this time around would be the temperature of the room. It was 105-106 outside and the ac just wasn't cool enough for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island new york

Close to everything you want to do

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The staff were pleasant and tespectful eagerly willing to provide assistance. The bathroom need an upgrade. Especially the bathtub. The breakfast we ordered was very good. The food at the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Hotel staff was absolutely amazing!! Wish rooms would have been a little nicer/updated, but overall a really great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best Location without the big price tag

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very quiet and very clean, well run for the amount of people that were there at this time.
Cons: If anything, they could benefit from a quiet are, for those of us who are not in our 20's or 30's and just want to chill with a cocktail, not party :)
Location: Location was perfect, Fashion Show shopping, Wynn, Palazzo,The Venecian, The Mirage all within close proximity.
This hotel was great, location wise in my opinion would have to be the best of the lot. I would have liked to have an area of the hotel for relaxation which they did not have, but I guess Vegas is not the place to go if you want to relax. We had views of the strip of Vegas with The Venetian, Palazzo & Wynn Hotels right across the road. The Mirage was next door within walking distance. If you don't like the heat, don't go in their summer, it was 40deg in the shade, which made for a very uncomfortable way to go walking up the Vegas strip. Also I found it a very busy place on their school holidays, so if you don't enjoy crowds avoid going during their school holidays. :)