Ratings based on 41,428 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just okay

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: the staff is super nice
Cons: Better venting of the casino's smoke, the other hotels we toured had some type of filter with a more pleasant smell and we could tell the difference.
Location: It's Vegas, everything is available somewhere.
Friendly people and room size is good but a little dated and needs a good cleaning. Our room was very dusty when we arrived and our friends room next door never got cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: room and staff!
Cons: nothing!
Everyone has been amazing! Nice and clean and an amazing room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Cons: My stay was super comfy and I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The only thing that could be improved is the lack of electrical outlets near the
I need to go to Las Vegas at the last minute for a conference. I knew that most of the hotels along the strip would be booked so I tried Expedia just in case. I couldn't believe that the TI was not only available, but also significantly less than what the other hotels were charging for the same stay. When I arrived, I found that my room had been updated to a mini-suite (which was lovely). The room was really big and offered not one but two luxurious bathrooms. The closet space was immense and made me wish I was staying for more than just three days. The hotel staff was lovely and super accommodating. The food in the coffee shop was great for breakfast and lunch. I would definitely stay at the TI again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville Illinois

resorts fee is high.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Closed to strips, but the room is okay not the cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
There were so many hotels to choose from. Nice hotel with great views. Not crazy with all the smoking downstairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

First Timers

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: It's a great location and easy to get to so much!
Cons: Friendly and/or more fun Bar Staff. The large hotel banner advertising the hotel show (which was on hiatus while we were there) skews your view.
Location: Easy walking distance to Mirage, Caesars, Bellagio, and Venetian
I would recommend this to a friend, but would not stay here again. Mostly just to visit different Casinos. It's a tad outdated and no more pirate fun. The staff seemed like they hated their jobs and didn't want to be there. It's a great location and easy to get to so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great location. Great drinks. Clean. Variety of games. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

No in room coffee pot-seriously!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We stayed at TI during MLK weekend to celebrate a friend's birthday. Check-in line was very long, but they had enough folks working that the line moved fairly quickly. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint is that there was no coffee pot in the room! Have not been to a hotel room ever that did not have a coffee pot! To add insult to injury, a cup off coffee from the bar was over $3.00. Seriously ridiculous! They cannot even offer a measly cup of coffee for free to patrons staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We strain 5 day and everything was great we come back soon!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Convenient location, that’s all

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The staff at check in was disinterested, the queue was 30 mins long and gave us welcome gifts that we basically had to arrange ourselves so didn’t bother. Close to the bus stops, food and drink we’re iver priced so we didn’t bother. Next time I either will go without kids or stay somewhere else