Ratings based on 41,906 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Vegas

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Clean and does not smell
It was a nice stay, hotel is in the strip, clean and does not smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary AB

not impresssed my the standard of service

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The level service is very poor no we’re just relax toured a few other hotels that seemed a lot better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel/Room

Posted Feb 24, 2018
I was there for work and it was an enjoyable experience. Very clean, updated, nice rooms. Comfortable beds and view was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

We love TI's location on the strip.

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: The TI Buffet is great, especially the lunch and dinner. Rooms are excellent, comfortable, clean with great beds.
Cons: A few of the drinks we ordered on the gambling floor were so weak we were certain they had no alcohol added. We always tip the waitresses well..
Location: Great access to shopping mall, drug stores and other dining and gambling options.
The check in staff are very accommodating to their customers needs. We used IVY, the TI texting service to ask questions related to the hotel and received return messages immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island B.C.

Good Location

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Room was good but nothing special. the location is good. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value on Las Vegas strip

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Breeze to check-in with Valet Parking included. Good amenities and Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from battle ground wa.

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Food
Location: Great location
Very comfortable , pretty good places to eat. We of course walked to other hotels but we stayed there to eat and gamble. Casino was a little hot compared to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all around

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Location Price Staff Cleanness Food ....all great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis,tn

Very nice room view

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Excellent customer service all the way around in all departments...room view was awesome.the coffee shop had some of the best pancakes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Bedsheets should be change after each new patron. Bedding are dirty.