Ratings based on 10,593 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice hotel-almost too nice

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Staff very courteous.
Cons: A few more eating establishments.
Location: Right in the heart of the strip. Planet Hollywood right across the street, and Bellagio next door.
Opulent. Comfortable & clean. Staff very nice & accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Excellent Amazing Beautiful Clean Can’t wait to stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel but not worth the money

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Wayyy overpriced. Resort fees don’t cover parking, spa use or even water! Room service is overpriced and on top of that charge an additional 18% PLUS $7.50 delivery. My room service gelato was $27!?!?! The hotel is no doubt beautiful and hip but the restaurants are so-so, and again, overpriced and the check in lines are extremely long. For the price I rather stay at the Cesars or Bellagio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice hotel - clean a bit snobby - warning about mini bar and snacks should be larger and told at the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
All very good Friendly staff and clean rooms Service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very central lots to do inside

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: the restaurants are amazing!
It is perfectly located, right in the middle of the strip. We spent an entire day exploring the hotel and its rooftop pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Room and overall hotel was excellent. I will most likely be staying here again but in a bigger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was beautiful and we got a cheaper upgrade (although not free) to a suite with a view of the strip on the 59th floor! It is a very clean and quiet hotel that had plenty of shopping stores, places to eat, slots/tables to play, and it is centrally located on the strip - we only needed an Uber 1 time in 4 days there as we were able to walk everywhere! I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Vegas!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Am looking forward to returning to the Cosmopolitan in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the strip

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Our favourite hotel to stay at while on Vegas close to everything. Restaurants are excellent, staff are friendly, only wish the machines treated us better. Lol