Ratings based on 10,030 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

excellent

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very pleasing to the eye! Comfy beds, just enough space for 3, friendly, helpful staff, plenty restaurants/amenities inside, everything I needed. Bathroom just needed a little better wipedown. But overall 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view from the terrace

Posted Aug 20, 2017
- spacious bathroom especially the shower - perfect location - comfortable beds - great customer service - pool was great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Camp Lejeune,NC

Very nice hotel on the strip!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The ambiance
Cons: How you get to the pool.
Location: right on the strip, walking distance to many shows, shops and restaurants.
Just returned from a romantic getaway with the husband and we stayed at the Cosmopolitan. We had such a wonderful time. The hotel is beautiful and staff is very accommodating. The only problem we had was how you have to walk thru the casino to get to one of the pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I stayed for three days for the Magic trade show. Was pleasantly surprised when I was upgraded to a lovely room with a balcony. The woman who checked me in was so pleasant and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vegas

Disappointing value for the resort fee..

Posted Aug 17, 2017
No complimentary water in room...no tea and coffee making facilities in room...most other vegas hotels offer these..also difficult to get du beds at weekend...wifi continually having to be logged into each day...sometimes twice a day....lovely hotel but would not recommend due to lack of in room expected water and coffee. Four seasons offer this and Wynne to name but two
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and service.
Cons: Champagne glasses should be included in suites, rather than be charged a fee.
Location: Great location, malls nearby and near many well known restaurants.
Initial thoughts of the hotel...WOW! The modern décor and the young crowd vibe. This hotel was buzzing and had everything on your doorstep. In a great location, walking distance to many shops and other restaurants. The staff did an amazing job, upgraded us to a suite and ensured we were taken care of. Our room was cleaned daily and thoroughly. Will defo come to Vegas again and stay at the hotel again...highly recommended,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The property doesn't advertise or inform you that when you are booking their wrap around terrace suites (one bedroom suite with a massive wrap around balcony), that you could potentially be a couple floors above a parking garage, which is also lower than all surrounding buildings. This results in you being able to enjoy gorgeous views of stained and dirty concrete - exactly what you would hope to enjoy when lounging on your 480 sq. ft. private terrace, right?! The cherry on top was the hotel staff being rude to me when I called to request a higher floor or a different suite with an actual view of something other than concrete! Not only would they upgrade us or move us to the same suite on a higher floor (they claimed that was all occupied already.....) they didn't do anything else for service recovery to mitigate the horrible views - they didn't offer to discount our room rate, waive our resort fee / valet / rollaway bed fee, or even care enough to take 5 seconds and write a small note expressing their apologies for our disappointment. Regardless of the room and its horrendous views, the deciding factor in me never returning was the insulting service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee WA

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Went to Vegas with a group of friends and family to celebrate a birthday. The hotel is gorgeous and filled with wonderful shops, delicious restaurants, 2 relaxing pools and 1 party pool, great lounges. The staff was friendly and professional. Our room (terrace studio) was very spacious (4 guests), clean, and had beautiful views from the balcony. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valpo

Bathroom wasn't clean. Used soap in shower left.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Improve the service on an 800 dollar per night rate room
Location: Good location
Room was dirty. Condom wrapper in bath trash. Empty beer Bottles left. And no one ask how my stay was when I checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location and view. Close to everything. Friendly staff.