Ratings based on 11,123 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We stayed 5 nights in a beautiful room with balcony facing strip and fountain. I wish the hotel daily fee came with more perks. No coffee maker in room. It was a quiet room that was comfortable and lush.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Just the fountain view

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Nice vibe,good location on the strip,good restaurants inside, but despiste that thr hotel is new ,room was dated,when the elevator took us to thr 23rd floor i was chocked how old was the carpet,the room was spacious but kind of old. We got the suite with terrace thst look at the fountain ,so if this is what you are looking for go for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Feb9th, 2018 Knights and Flyers

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Stayed at the Cosmo and went to a Knights game. It's a beautiful hotel in the heart of the Strip. The service was excellent and the restaurants were amazing. A special shout out to Angel at Concerige she was a tremendous help. I would recommend staying here to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above average. Nice and clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Close to the center of Vegas
Cons: Lighting in the room was bit too dark. Air vent blow direct to the bed and cannot be adjusted. Should also add the security of the access to rooms.
Not the best in Vegas but for sure it is above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Loved staying at Cosmopolitan

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Stayed at Cosmopolitan for a week. Can’t ask for better service and room cleaning! All the staffs are so sweet❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hudson, Wi

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable.
Cons: Wait staff at bars could be increased. Waited very long in between drinks. Bar tabs were low,, but not a very good place to party.
Good rooms. Great food. Very small bar staff for how many people were there. A great place to stay. Not a great place to party. Willing to pay 16 dollars for a drink and have to actually go to the bar tender to get a drink.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Absolute Perfection!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: The modern feel, the ambience, location, etc.
Cons: Not one thing....
Location: Shopping, Dining, Shows, Attractions
My second time visiting Las Vegas and I won't recommend any other hotel other than the Cosmopolitan. Excellent views, central location, it's the best spot in my opinion. The room is modern and always comfortable!! Best place to be on the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
It was wonderful. Great location. Great service. Great room. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Awesome experience, there was a problem with location of rooms , not as requested so they fixed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancs.UK

Comfortable and classy

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Super room , everything that we needed, complete with friendly helpful staff from reception to room maids.Peaceful quiet nights as well.