Ratings based on 9,928 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton,ontario

Interesting, modern, great location hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The Cosmo was a very nice hotel with large rooms, clean, modern with it's video display lobby posts. The wicked spoon buffet restaurant in hotel was great even at $36 per person. The negatives would be the $39 activity fee, cold tap that turned the wrong way, and the trim work around the mirror had separated. We had a great.view of the Bellagio fountains from our window. Staff were very friendly, taxis always available, great location. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 26, 2017
very modern and clean, easy to look around in the strip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Dirty, bad experience, will never go Not clean enough, bath rooms also dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location, restaurants
Cons: comfort of bed
Location: all big hotels really close by
Love this hotel, perfect location, really close to everything, amazing restaurants, great place to stay. Only concern, our bed was so hard, difficult to sleep on. At check-out, management asked f everything was ok, told them about the bed and they immediately comp'd us a free night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel we have stayed at in Vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Room impeccable nice pool. Worth staying there just for mattress and pillows. Would not mind a few pillows to the UK if you are reading this cosmopolitan owners. Stayed here twice and will definitely book again next time we go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2017
our hotel was very nice right in the middle of the strip, room was big and comfy good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great location , easy access to the strip. Really nice hotel overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed the sights on the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom and shower could have grab bars for senior citizen
enjoyed my stay would choose cosmopolitan on my next trip to las vegas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Checking into the hotel took a little longer than usual. Then halfway through our stay the keys to our room got deactivate so we waited in another long line. Overall stay was very plesant and hotel very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Beautiful hotel in the heart of the strip!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
What an amazing hotel! We were very impressed with the attention to detail and creative design that was used in creating such an impressive hotel. The rooms were spacious and the beds were extremely comfy :). We will definitely be back!