Ratings based on 10,718 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall Texas

Very nice hotel , very well located

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Enjoyed the service and the restaurants. It was an excellent stay for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We loved our stay at The Cosmopolitan. The room was awesome with a balcony that you could actually use!! That's hard to find in Vegas. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was extremely attentive and polite. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area, ca

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Friendly staff. Great experience from early check in (so nice that we could get our rooms ahead if regular check in time!) to in room dining service and maid service. Thank you! The restaurants on site are the best. Loved Jaleo, China Poblano and Momofuku. The three we tried have become our favorite Vegas dining spots. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The Cosmo is one of the best hotels you can stay in in Vegas and just in general! The amazing restaurants, friendliness, and cleanliness are all amazing! The location is close to everything! We can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Any age looking for the perfect modern Sheek hotel and up beat stay here central location on main strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We got an upgrade with strip view and best view and Best room wevever had. We lost all our money but at least we slept like rich people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington state

First-rate hotel; third rate check-in

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Quality construction and furnishings, and lots of space in the room.
Cons: Check-in time; see comments above.
Location: Right on the Strip; couldn't be better.
Beautiful and spacious room; showing it's age but still excellent quality everywhere. Checking in, we still had to wait in line as with a third-rate flophouse. They had plenty of people there to tell you which line to stand ion, but few behind the counter to actually check us in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good location. Close to everything

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Happy with the service and facility Nice restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark and Gaudy

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Location was pretty nice.
Snack and drinks way over priced. We sat near the entrance for a while and saw more than 50 people coming in with bags and cartons of pop, water and beer. Hated the food choices. After a 5 hr hour flight home, I rushed to the refrigerator and grabbed the orange I had been craving for 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel in ideal location on the strip

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: We liked the fact we didn't need to walk far through the casino to get to the elevators to our room.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room would have been nice.
Location: This property is centrally located on the strip between Bellagio and Aria. There is a nice mall across the street with reasonably priced restaurants.
Checkin staff was friendly and efficient. We arrived early so they stored our luggage while we went for lunch and explored the hotel. They sent a text when our room was ready.