Ratings based on 10,036 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cramerton, NC

Very nice and convenient.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Staff called you by name and were eager to please.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Awesome location. Easy access to strip and shops and shows.
Experience was awesome! Staff very attentive to needs and detail oriented. Prompt and courteous service. Would have to leave the hotel for anything if you didn't want to. Everything is there that you could want or need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: everying
Location: great location
This hotel is swanky and offers you everything you need from chandelier bar, to pools to the marquee. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel with nice location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Loved staying at this hotel I would absolutely book there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

excellent

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very pleasing to the eye! Comfy beds, just enough space for 3, friendly, helpful staff, plenty restaurants/amenities inside, everything I needed. Bathroom just needed a little better wipedown. But overall 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view from the terrace

Posted Aug 20, 2017
- spacious bathroom especially the shower - perfect location - comfortable beds - great customer service - pool was great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER CANADA

it was very nice view

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: nice big rooms with big washrooms and balcony
Cons: not sure if any
Location: very close to every thing lots to do and not far to walk or drive to
it was all good nice restaurants and went to a concert at the chelsea as we stayed in that tower also 5 min from my seat to my room 32 floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Camp Lejeune,NC

Very nice hotel on the strip!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The ambiance
Cons: How you get to the pool.
Location: right on the strip, walking distance to many shows, shops and restaurants.
Just returned from a romantic getaway with the husband and we stayed at the Cosmopolitan. We had such a wonderful time. The hotel is beautiful and staff is very accommodating. The only problem we had was how you have to walk thru the casino to get to one of the pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I stayed for three days for the Magic trade show. Was pleasantly surprised when I was upgraded to a lovely room with a balcony. The woman who checked me in was so pleasant and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vegas

Disappointing value for the resort fee..

Posted Aug 17, 2017
No complimentary water in room...no tea and coffee making facilities in room...most other vegas hotels offer these..also difficult to get du beds at weekend...wifi continually having to be logged into each day...sometimes twice a day....lovely hotel but would not recommend due to lack of in room expected water and coffee. Four seasons offer this and Wynne to name but two
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and service.
Cons: Champagne glasses should be included in suites, rather than be charged a fee.
Location: Great location, malls nearby and near many well known restaurants.
Initial thoughts of the hotel...WOW! The modern décor and the young crowd vibe. This hotel was buzzing and had everything on your doorstep. In a great location, walking distance to many shops and other restaurants. The staff did an amazing job, upgraded us to a suite and ensured we were taken care of. Our room was cleaned daily and thoroughly. Will defo come to Vegas again and stay at the hotel again...highly recommended,