Ratings based on 10,227 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all major casinos, shopping, Etc.
Every detail of my stay was perfect. Close to all the major casinos, shopping, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Great location close to everything!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping - they never cleaned our room unless we called to ask
Location: Close to Bellagio, Paris, Planet Hollywood and lots of food options!
Our first time staying midstrip and it was perfect for everything we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Loved the hotel. The staff was magnificent.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful
Cons: The food and better directional to where the food was located. Didn't even venture to 2nd floor food court till last day
Location: We had a fabulous view of the Bellagio fountains and the Paris Eiffel tower. The view was amazing. Hotel is located in the heart of the strip.
Had a great time during the Realtor.com conference. The staff was wonderful. Diego at the front desk gave us the option to get into our room early since we had arrived prior to check in. He was super friendly and knowledgeable. The house keeping staff was great. By the second day they realized it was two women staying in the room. The left extra towels, shampoo and lotion for us. Only complaints is the pillows were way too soft and the food a the Henry was not very good and over priced....but then again that's Vegas. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehorse, Yukon

Beautiful Hotel, Perfect Location On The Strip

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: We weren't able to connect to the internet on the balcony.
Fantastic stay at the Cosmopolitan. Check in staff were great, we were upgraded to a beautiful spacious suite with a great view. The room was very comfortable and clean and we loved the balcony. Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Fantastic hotel. Free upgrade, nice staff and superb restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Positive overall. Hotel personal where great and responsive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Stylish Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
When I checked into the hotel at 3:45 my room wasn't ready. I was told that I would get a text when the room was ready. I waited an hour and had to go back to reception and was finally allocated a room. The room was lovely as was the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Best Vegas Hotel I've Ever Stayed At

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Balcony in the room (!), all the restaurants, all three pools, upscale and stylish decor without being obscenely ostentatious.
Cons: I wish I could find a strip hotel with blackjack that pays 3-2 so I don't have to go downtown to gamble.
Location: An underrated aspect of this hotel is that it's right, literally, right on the strip. Other strip properties are so massive you have to walk very far.
Super cool looking lobby with great service, I stopped and stared when they had the library books on the screens. The comfortable beds and pillows were awesome and much appreciated. Having a balcony with a view to sit on was one of the best parts of my entire trip. Awesome walk in shower to round out the great room. I spent 3 nights here and had no desire to leave the property at any time. I loved all three pools. Felt like a quality clientele. I sit in the hot tub, wade through the pool, back to the hot tub, and drink cocktails. My needs are simple, and all were met in a comfortable atmosphere, so, really could not have been any better. Eggslut has the best breakfast sandwiches I've ever had, also really liked the breakfast panini at the cafe by the lobby. Had a great omelet breakfast at the Henry, too. I loved the Bond/Vesper bars and the chandelier bar looked cool too. Couldn't figure out what to order at China Poblano so I tried the tasting menu and had a blast working my way through it with some Spanish wine. All the restaurants are phenomenal and worth eating at, all top-tier with nothing mediocre. Even the buffet exceeded expectations with a lot of entrees served in individual dishes rather than bins. All in all I think it's a get what you pay for situation, where you pay extra to stay here in exchange for everything being above and beyond. They go the extra mile with everything, and I think paying more for that experience is an extremely good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntingtown, MD

Very clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly. The hotel itself was very clean. The rooms were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice pools , and great restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We had a great time to celebrate my wedding! Will stay here again.