Ratings based on 10,408 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary canada

Best birthday ever

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Drinks and breakfast at hotel could be less expensive. MORE ESPRESSO WOULD BE MORE THAN WELCOME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
if you room is facing /above the pool, the music from across the street at Planet Hollywood is thumping in he afternoon if you want to nap. Other than that the room was great the bed very comfortable and elevator waits were minimal. The music was to loud at STK making dinner conversation difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfectly located

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I was told to find a hotel that was in the middle of the strip. A friend who lives in Vegas suggested this one. Due to its location it was easy to walk the entire strip. We did it in two days. The hotel has a more modern feel and look to it. We loved it and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous but a little pricey.
Cons: Our unit had a full kitchen but no dishes, silverware and tiny trash cans. Mostly I was disappointed there was no coffee pot.
Location: Great location with beautiful views.
It was our first trip to Las Vegas and we picked the cosmopolitan for its location on the strip. We were pleased with the hotel and it was so beautiful and had everything. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We got free upgrade and the room was simply magnificent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, great location, clean; Friendly and helpful staff, good restaurants and pool. Very positive experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Vegas hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We've stayed in many hotels in Vegas, but I think this is our favorite. Great location, beautiful and spacious rooms and nice, manageable casino. Our room was pretty far away from the elevator, but that wasn't too much of an inconvenience. We had a little difficulty figuring out the lights in our room. I will definitely stay here the next time we're in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inverness uk

Strip central!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Opulent modern hotel. We had fantastic views of Bellagio fountains and Eiffel tower etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was at the hotel for a conference

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel was really nice, a little overpriced for conference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great central location on the strip, clean hotel, casino and restaurants.