Ratings based on 10,737 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Overall experience was great. My only complaint is that there is not good lighting in room or bathrooms for when ladies put on makeup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Seriously: Great Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Location Luxury Lots of space Great view Comfort Egg Slut restaurant Everything!
Cons: I need more excuses to come back.
Location: Great restaurants, bars, and casino on-site, and close to more of the same. Shopping nearby was phenomenal.
The Cosmopolitan was simply a great place to stay. The location is ideal, the room was spacious and well appointed, and everyone there worked to make my stay great. I look forward to staying there every time I'm back in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Amazing Rooms with Views

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Location, room view
Cons: housekeeping
Location: Strip, Bellagio fountains, shopping
Amazing stay in a beautiful fountain view room. Carpet was a little dirty, I don't think it was vacuumed before we checked it. There was trash wrapper and used flosser on the floor (gross). Amazing location and beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Very comfortable room, nicely appointed. Staff across the board were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Gorgeous hotel with spacious rooms and stunning balconies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel, great staff. Very clean room and great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Didn’t appreciate having to pay for parking, but overall, we loved the Cosmopolitan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Clean new and very much in the right location
Cons: Not a lot needs to be improved
Location: Middle of Las Vegas strip what else needs to send
Very large modern clean rooms with balcony Excellent location on the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Stayed there because the 2 concerts I attended were at the Chelsea. Love the hotel and having a balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location on the strip

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Everyone was so nice! The room was clean and hospitality was amazing