Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Las Vegas

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Very nice, clean and great service.
Cons: Let people know that there may be certain rooms that they may not want to stay in due to uncontrollable circumstances.
Location: Lots of great shows, restaurants and shopping close by.
Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Las Vegas - Very clean and great service however our room was on the seventh floor right under the Night Club and the vibration was terrible. It went on until 4am each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool vibe and nice rooms. Miss the $5 craps tables

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Good place to stay with a great location. Nice decor and great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Clubbing hotel only

Posted Nov 15, 2017
If you don’t mind the bass of the rooftop club shaking the ceiling of your room until 4am don’t stay at this place. The concierge is also pretty useless when it comes to findings shows or activities in the city for you. They claimed all of the Ciirque shows that night was sold out. When I asked they call to check, they found out evey show we asked to see was available and at a 20% last min discount because they were so empty. No apology was given and we almost wasted our only night in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michgan

Good tome

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was greAt, room, staff, casino make money on my stay. Next to everything. Quit hotel free coffeee that big time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westchester IL

Nice hotel but decor a little off

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: A bit more of a quiet atmosphere
Cons: Lighting in rooms Was poor. natural light through windows was Insufficient
Location: It's on the strip. What more can you say
A more quiet hotel with friendly staff. Room decor was very dark and lighting was off. Very dim. Flooring was wood. I would have preferred carpeting. It was nice in its own right but not comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

On the Strip - close to everything Vegas!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
quick check-in process - Great Room! quiet stay for most part. everything is close-by, walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia

great location, however, it is a bit noisey.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: lighting in the room.
Location: in the middle of the strip and close to everthing
I loved it. The room was great, room service was super fast and the food it good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Boutique Hotel with perfect Location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Stayed again in the Cromwell for the 3rd year running. Location is great as very central on the strip and easy to meet friends and visit restaurants. The hotel is not too big that it enables you to get to your room quickly if required. The hotel is Clean and tidy and rooms are very Pleasant with very comfy beds. Drais nightclub is of course one of the best and worth a visit. Overall another happy stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but too expensive for what you get

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The hotel was good overall. Comfortable. But they charge you a $50 resort fee to use their gym and to cover parking. The decor was okay. I would describe it was cheap chic. The bed was comfortable but the room was cheaply decorated hardwood floor. I prefer carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I enjoyed the different scenery. I try to stay in a different area each time I visit Vegas. Loved the view of the Bellagio fountains from my window.