Ratings based on 9,848 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, NH

Nice large room

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The rooms are huge and well appointed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Had no issue with getting a late departure to coincide with the airport shuttle schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never disappoints

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is the only place I stay when I come to Vegas! Less smoke, always fresh and clean looking, spacious all suite rooms. Beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

One of the prettiest hotels in Vegas

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here for our 20th year anniversary! Now I’ve only been to Vegas 3 times and i have stayed at different places each time. This hotel by far has been the best! The rooms are luxurious and super spacious and clean! Every room here is a suite. There is a Walgreens conveniently 2min walking distance from the front door where you can by snacks and water. The grand canal shops we’re really beautiful too especially the area near the gondolas. I felt like I was in Italy! The grand lux cafe next to the casino has an amazing breakfast! Super yummy! All in all I really really enjoyed my stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is my second stay at The Palazzo, and again it was a wonder stay at the hotel. Check-in was pleasant and easy. Check-out made even easier with the text check-out process I tried this time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Room and service was perfect.
Cons: It would be nice if you didn't have smoking in casino where you have to walk to get to room.
Location: Great Strip location
Checked in late 10PM asked for feather pillows to be removed . House keepers were there in 10 minutes . Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Renovations at the casino

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and close to everything. The room was very clean and new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful, close to everything in town.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean, friendly.
Cons: Coffee machine in rooms would be nice addition...
Location: Shopping, eating, shows, it all around.
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, it was very clean all around, and the attention to detail in the room is Amazing! The only thing that I did not like was the overpriced charges for food, drinks and even sitting by the pool ($150.00!!! For double chair ... )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Only issue was the wait we had to get into our room. Our flights were canceled the day prior and we paid for the room the first evening. We arrived a day late because of the airline, our and room wasnt available. We had to wait for 3+ hours to get in our room after a horrible travel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The hotel was lovely well appointed and the pool area was Fantastic. Had A Fabulous stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy free parking, liked the style and colors, 👍

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very subdued weekend in Vegas following shooting there