Ratings based on 9,651 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester PA

We loved this hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness. Spacious and luxurious bathroom and living space. We loved the pool and.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We paid to upgrade our room at checkin and it was an excellent choice. Our room was large and spacious. Very comfortable with a great view of the strip. We enjoyed the concierge lounge for breakfast and appetizers at night. One night we used it for our dinner. A big savings . The staff was wonderful and it was so close to the stores at the Venetian. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Manitoba

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We have stayed at the Venetian and Palazzo before. its always good! Big rooms, lots of restaurants, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
AMAZING!!! Staff upgraded us because of a leak in our room and waived the resort fees for the inconvenience. Dax at the front desk was so nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location ; great room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I had a great time at the Palazzo. I love the location and ambiance. Our room was a great size. It was a girls trip and had enough room for all of us to get ready. Definitely would recommend staying at the Palazzo as well as the Venetian next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Long Week-End Get Away

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Previously stayed at the Palazzo last year.
We had a great time at the Palazzo. Everything was first class. We love the pool area at the Palazzo, great restaurant right at the pool. Had dinner one night at the Lavo Restaurant in the hotel lobby - it was really good, would definitely repeat this restaurant at another visit. Casino has real nice lighting - not too bright like some others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COVENTRY ENGLAND

PUSHING THE BOAT OUT !

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms............by far the best we have had .....pure luxury.......
Cons: abolish resort fees for stays of over 3 nights.Bring back tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.
Location: Gamble, gamble and more gambling ! seriously though the hotel is well placed to lots of top end shops.
Having visited Las Vegas on 12 previous occasions, staying at various locations both on the "Strip" and Downtown", the Palazzo certainly did not disappoint for this our 13th trip.Conveniently situated amid the hub of the "strip" within easy walking distance of many of the amenities Vegas has to offer. Only downside is the blessed "resort fee," for a 9 night stay can be quite costly. This "fee" gives you access to wi-fi, access to the gym, use of pools,sun beds(which can be hard to find at the weekends), daily newspaper ( which in fact you do not get but are told to download onto your laptop ) all very well if you have your laptop with you!Or in my case when enquiring where my paper was, was told I could go to the store and buy one! Also all Las Vegas hotels have withdrawn their tea/coffee making facilities, this they did 3 - 4 years ago, so well prepared this time we took a travel kettle, sachets of coffee complete with powdered milk and hey presto coffee when getting up at all hours, who wants to get up and get dressed to go downstairs for a coffee. We had booked a Bella Suite with separate lounge area, and this room did not disappoint. We had a fantastic view over the "WYNN" golf course, which during our entire stay, not one person played it ! We now know that the golf course is being dug up and a 9 hole course being put there, with the remaining area being turned into a giant water park for water sports etc........another adventure park for Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Las Vegas with style

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My wife and I were very impressed with the hotel and its facilities. We really enjoyed our evening meal at Lavo - fantastic food and service ! The hotel is in a great location near all the action ! Definitely recommend Palazzo !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everything was excellent Except the toilet paper was very cheap For a 5 star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
One day after we left there was an unauthorized charge on my credit card. Apart from the agreed charge when we checked out there was nothing in writing or explanation of the the additional charge 24hrs later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palazzo 2017

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great experience 5 stars all the way. Loved the room, pool and restaurants. Would recommend this hotel to all.