Ratings based on 10,095 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland texas

Quality hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great experience great staff overall I enjoyed everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Palazzo

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Excellent costumer services and facilities. Morover, It's location is perfect for anyone that wants to just walk to see and shop at the Vegas Strip . Also, the Palazzo counts with ample garage. Thus, you can drive around the city Without worrying about finding parking space at your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea, UK.

Fantastic hotel , best we have stayed in.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Everything and everyone
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Centre strip everything near by.
WOW this hotel was amazing, granted its a bit more expensive than the others on strip but a 100 times better, from the staff at check in to each shop or restaurant, they cannot do enough for you. The pools are excellent, and the standard room was enormous with everything you need. This will be the only place I will stay going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Second stay here. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else! Wonderful room, wonderful facilities, excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL....

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel is a FABLOUS stay, you will miss a few basic necessities like microwave for movie in bed, and a fridge to keep time cool. The resort fee is outrageous and give the patron NOTHING for it, unlike some of their competitor's stays. However the room was EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE. Thevattenntion to DETAIL in making you feel you are in Italy is DONE VERY WELL in the decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great Hotel with a less hurried location and common elements. Great gym as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Probably the cleanest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The hallways and room smelled like new carpet not cleaners. The bottom of my socks didn’t turn black in the room!!! Friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Honestly, everything.
Was very pleased with the Palazzo. Stayed Friday night - Monday and only left the resort to go to shows on Saturday and Sunday nights. Staff must be well trained. There seems to be a standard of excellence that is consistent across all employees we encountered. Great restaurant choices too. I would strongly consider going back to the Palazzo on my next trip to Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Nov 21, 2017
They didn't go out of their way at all for our stay. Just not impressed with the lack of interaction from staff. Ive stayed at other hotels on the strip where the hotel wanted you to be there. Especially for the price - I didn't see any added value for the overpriced stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Very nice hotel, helpful staff and good location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I liked staying in The Palazzo. Very beautiful hotel and excellent location.