Ratings based on 10,058 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Quality Hotel and Room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, well appointed, modern, large room. Pleasant and friendly staff.
Location: Excellent access to quality food, shows, clubs, and shopping.
Excellent room - large, clean, well appointed, modern. Friendly staff. Love the lobby juice bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Be Aware of the Constructions

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the Fashion Show mall.
Cons: Clearer policy, some honesty and courtesy.
Location: Big bus' stop next door at Wynn hotel and Fashion Show mall.
I am a VIP Expedia member and I have been told by Expedia and the hotel's front desk that I will got an upgrade to better view for free base on the availability. One day before my arrival I received an email says I have to pay if I want a better view, and the front desk told me same thing when I checked in; thus, a room with a better view is available but they want me to pay for it. I respectfully refused to pay more an accept whatever room they want to give me. In the second day and after long night with my sick infant, we all went to sleep after 6am. At 9am we all woken up to a hammering above our heads! I went to front desk and they told me I should not hear anything because there is a constructions ongoing in the 9th floor which is 3 floors below me, and they sent someone to investigate the sound. The guy who showed up at my room door told me they is in fact another constructions ongoing in the 15th floor and this sound is from that floor. After many calls and Tweets they changed my room after giving me some arrogant signals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Palazzo was a great hotel on the strip. It’s in the middle of Vegas but not the busiest hotel. Staff was very friendly. Hotel itself was beautiful and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Beautiful rooms

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The rooms are great with the separate living area. Very comfortable and beautiful. Overall very luxurious hotel. The checkin was easy and very pleasant with helpful people. The only negative comments are that the Wi-Fi was extremely slow especially on the iPhone and the maids showed up at 4:30 one day while we were getting ready for the evening even though we were gone all day. Otherwise it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is Beautiful!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
A little complicated to get around because it’s one of the largest in the world... but stay sober you’ll find your way 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Inside the Venitian Complex. Beautiful hotel with spacious rooms. Very good restaurants. They even got us an upgrade😁
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad Check in Service

Posted Nov 15, 2017
At check in we were told that they did not have our room type that we reserved left. Very Rude staff and Manger on shift. Put us in a handicap accessible room without telling us until we go all the way up to the room. Had to go all the way back down, and then they us a king and needed to move luggage. took long and was at midnight so was quite tired from traveling, no the start we were looking for a romantic getaway at such an upscale hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel good location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Good hotel good location. Generally this hotel is top notch. We did notice however that It’s smelled like they were preparing food on our floor. The problem is that our floor was 43 stories up. The smell was obnoxious and persistent for the five days we stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Luxurious hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Had a great stay at a suite in the Palazzo. The room was beautiful. Clean and comfortable with great amenities. Staff were professional, friendly, and helpful. Located right on the main strip, easy to get out and walk around. Obviously directly connected with the Venetian as well. Plenty of restaurants, bars, and shops right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly and VERY Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the beautiful room. Also, the lotions, shampoos and conditions smelt wonderful
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Bar, Club, the Strip, the Mall
Had an easy check-in. I told a young man I was celebrating my birthday and he upgraded my room for a great view and gave me easy to follow directions to get to my hotel room and to cross the bridge to the club for later that night. The room was neat and excellent with a great view.