Ratings based on 9,697 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Best stay yet

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Very attentive friendly staff. From drop off to front desk I had 6 people speak to me and ask if I needed any help. They were all very professional and happy. For me, location is key. This time I chose the palazzo due to the wedding I was attending being over the road at treasure island. So for that, it was perfect. Ideally if I could move the hotel to replace Ballys, that would be the perfect location and hotel all in one. The rooms are super clean and tidy. The bed. My god the bed. It is so unbelievably comfy I wanted to take it home. I've been fortunate from a young age to travel all around the world but this has got to be my favourite hotel- or at very least top 3! The pool side consists of proper sun loungers with decent padded mattresses. My only downside, is like most others I've stayed in, it takes a while for the sun to get up over the hotel itself so in the mornings you are in the shade. There is one pool which is situated between palazzo and Venetian which achieves optimum sun time but be sure to get there early as it fills up fast. The wifi is probably the best I've had in Las Vegas which is a bonus when checking in online and so on. All the staff in the hotel and poolside are very attentive, professional and happy. Also, if you're an ice cream lover like me. Try the tiramisu ice cream in St. marks square. It is to die for. Their resort fee is quite high but this is so common and unavoidable for the most part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Amazing Hotel; can't fault it!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Room (suite) was amazing, so spacious, bed was one of the most comfortable we've had in a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Grand hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Grand hotel, super clean amazing service. Smoking was a bit too much in casino and pool, my wife had nosebleeds. Would love to have nonsmoking areas at least one out of 10 pools. No room in a fridge for personal items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san fransisco, ca

Room

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location to the strip
Location: The location is excellent, located at the beginning of the strip With more activity outside. It is also directly connected to the Venetian aswell.
Room was originally not ready for my stay, but hotel staff cleaned the room and discounted my room after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Very nice hotel and staff! Large rooms!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great experience. The rooms are fantastic and very roomy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parsippany

great place to stay during a convention

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: the beds are super comfortable and the rooms are quiet and excellent security
Location: no need - this is Vegas baby
I started staying at this hotel years ago when a convention was at the sands convention center and now that it is elsewhere I still stay here. It is a large hotel with great facilities and the staff is super friendly and intelligent and getting around with rideshares make this an easy choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Location, location, location!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Staying at the Palazzo was so convenient! It was close to the canal shops and food court which had a lot of reasonably priced food. Also it was minutes away from the Fashion Show mall which was great. Staff at the Palazzo went above and beyond. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Vegas

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Palazzo is the best. Beautiful, very clean rooms, all staff was super nice all at a great price! Highly recommend. Will exceed your expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shows and shopping
This hotel was outstanding everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was very nice. The food was excellent at there restaurant I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

sophisticated elegance....friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: rooms are beautiful...beds are sooo comfortable...room service breakfast to die for...great pool area...staff that really cares about making you comfy
Cons: I hoped that the casino would have a non smoking section
Location: located on the quieter end of the strip but in walking distance for many attractions
enjoyed every moment....loved the decor and cleanliness...appreciated the many pool options